Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Yvanna R.
Yvanna R.
Alice, TX
20 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have only bought the Jordana eyeliner but I love it. It is my old faithful. The quality is good and prove is even better.
Chardae P.
Chardae P.
Baltimore, MD
20 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I get the lip liners from Walgreens and worl really well. The pigment is good with a long lasting formula. The price usually less than $4 and the offer an array of colors to choose from.
Melani G.
Melani G.
Doral, FL
53 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand, it is of very good quality and at a favorable price.
My super favorite product is their matte liquid lipsticks, they are fabulous and they smell very delicious.
I highly recommend this brand.


Me encanta esta marca, es de muy buena calidad y a un precio favorable.
Mi producto súper favorito son sus labiales liquidos mate, son fabulosos y huelen riquísimo.
Recomiendo mucho esta marca.
Donna K.
Donna K.
Fairview, NJ
101 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This product is ok but not my favorite its kind of on the cheap side,i do nt recommend these products.
Evelyn V.
Evelyn V.
Pasco, WA
14 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Super affordable cosmetics brand with really high quality products. Pros are the liquid liners and matte liquid lipsticks. Cons is that the brand isn't the easiest to find I get mine at my local Walgreens. I will definitely be purchasing more products.
Justine S.
Justine S.
Vancouver, WA
20 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I had a very bad experience ordering from this company. First, they sent me the WRONG package, and then it took way too long to get ahold of a customer service person. She was not very helpful but eventually agreed to accept the package back WITHOUT paying for return postage! She offered to replace my order but after this runaround I wanted to take my business elsewhere!
adriana s.
adriana s.
Commerce, CA
86 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:40 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand is so good it's really cheap and their products are amazing people really need to give this brand a try..
Sarah D.
Sarah D.
23 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like the mascara from Jordana in the pink and black tube. It makes my lashes so long and voluminous! It does however burn like heck if I accidentally get the wet formula into my eye when I'm applying! Ouch! So as long as I'm super careful or don't apply in a rush, it is ok!
Annette L.
Annette L.
San Antonio, TX
13 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They are so good. They leave your face looking smooth and natural. You will enjoy this makeup brand.
Tatyana R.
Tatyana R.
White Plains, NY
184 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
they have a lipliner that is a dupe for MAC's Nightmoth and every time its in stock i have to buy like 3 bc you never know lol
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us