Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Karen C.
Karen C.
Alamo, TX
14 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products anlre afprdable and good quality. I get them from my local Walgreens and their lipstick js so good it is really pigmented and so buttery.
Nicol A.
Nicol A.
7 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana es una excelente marca de muy buena calidad y ademas muy economicos y mucha variedad muy recomendados sus productos
Annette A.
Annette A.
Citrus Heights
6 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love there glitter eye shadow and everything they have would definitely recommend there products to family and friends.
Megan P.
Megan P.
21 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Some of the products they have cannot be beaten for the price. Mascaras = A+, Liquid Lipsticks = A++. Great great stuff! I'm not a huge fan of their lip pencils, I can get better for the price in other drugstore brands.
Morgan E.
Morgan E.
Colorado Spgs, CO
185 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I had never heard about this brand before last year. I was at a Walgreens and saw some cute little liquid lipsticks by this brand, and decided to get one. I love it! It smells good, it goes on nicely, and it stays on! Will definitely be getting more from this brand.
Brenda R.
Brenda R.
230 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordana lip pencils they are so smoooth and have lots of different shades. And the price makes it even better
Madison K.
Madison K.
Tabernacle, NJ
199 reviews
I love it! The products are affordable and there are a ton of items I use!
Arlene C.
Arlene C.
San Diego, CA
52 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only ever used their lip liners which I like. They're affordable and glide on smoothly.
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Belmont, Ny
94 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The jordana cosmetics are so reasonably priced and such great quality!! I use the cat eye liner daily for my wing and I'm so impressed! Love love love!
Alejandra M.
Alejandra M.
6 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the everything lip liners, blush, lipsticks, etc. My all time favorite. Very pigmented.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us