Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
32 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Always great quality makeup for a great price. The formula is always great. Long lasting
Rocio G.
Rocio G.
Los Angeles, CA
27 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I think Jordana was one of the first makeup brands i've used and let me tell you they make the best makeup products for a very good price!
Shopping Jordana products has been by far the best experience
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
525 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is so good and I don't know why more people don't talk about them! They have my favorite colored pencil eyeliner ever!
diana v.
diana v.
Wasco, CA
468 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Good and very affordable brand i purchased the liner and it was really good quality i recommend purchasing from this very affordable and good brand
Ocegueda L.
Ocegueda L.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Amazing products for the price they have it all from highlighters to contour sticks to very pigmented lipsticks I love them and again sooo affordable. They are so easy to find unless an item is really popular then good luck finding it. They are at your local Walgreens store.
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
tuve un delineador de ojos que no recuerdo de que color era, pero si recuerdo que era uno de los mejores que tuve en mi vida
Nixie K.
Nixie K.
Atlanta, GA
20 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipsticks! They're the best, the colors are vibrant and beautiful and lo g lasting, i biy them all the time. Plus the quality of th lipsticks and eyeshadows, very pigmented like i like them!!
Anitra L.
Anitra L.
Brooklyn, NY
2 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The marker eyeliner is the bomb.com...loooove it!!. Glides on...great
!..

Great product.
Kayla K.
Kayla K.
Newark, DE
8 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The mascara in the black tube with purple writing is AMAZING. It's my go to mascara, because it lengthens and defines and its only 3 dollars! Great quality for the price.
Ingrid S.
Ingrid S.
Montgomery, AL
181 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is a brand that has some spectacular products, lipsticks and blushes are simply great.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us