Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
elizabet r.
elizabet r.
Freeland, PA
6 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The nail hardener works really good. It actually made my nails hard and grow in about one week i started to show signs of growth and they are not fragile.
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Stratford, CT
10 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried Jordana's Retractable Black Eyeliner, and I'm on board! It's opaque, great price, and I believe Cruelty Free!
jo b.
jo b.
Belleville, IL
31 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 2:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
A great budget friendly makeup line. Love their lipsticks & eye pencils. Highly pigmented colors!
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Graysville, TN
139 reviews
This is one of my favorite brands :) Their easyshines are as good as any lip butter and cost way less. Their LipShines are very pigmented and nice as well.
Bethanne S.
Bethanne S.
Morris, IL
8 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
my go to for my eye liner and lip gloss. Its reasonable price for the product you get.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
98 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I picked up some Jordana Cat Eye Liner during a sale Walgreens was having a few months back. I had never tried this brand but had nothing to lose at this price point ($1 each). Great formula and beautiful colors! I will be repurchasing this brand and trying even more of their productsđź’™
Christin T.
Christin T.
Brunswick, OH
69 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very pocket friendly but also great quality! Haven't came across a product I didn't like!
Scarlet R.
Scarlet R.
Miami, Florida
28 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
lo poco que he usado me ha gustado bastante. hay mucha variedad de colores en labiales y pinturas de uñas y el precio es muy accesible.
Obehioye I.
Obehioye I.
Linden, NJ
11 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 8:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great and Inexpensive. Jordana never fails me when it comes to having the latest the makeup trends. If you are living on a fixed income then Jordana is perfect for you. Looking good does not have to cost you hundreds of dollars when you shop at Jordana,
Taylor H.
Taylor H.
Jonesboro, AR
102 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Good quality, cheap. I'm a big fan of their mascara and lip liners. Would recommend for someone on a budget
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us