Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Davia G.
Davia G.
Huntsville, AL
273 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is often a good solid affordable option to turn to for some very cool finds.

I enjoying using their baked eyeshadow that can be used wet or dry and it is very highly pigmented.

I have not been able to find it very much since I have moved away from California but I do have a few items I am willing to buy online!
Amelia B.
Amelia B.
Laredo, TX
19 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana brand is a good quality product its not as pigmented when it comes to makeup stuff but when your on a budget its ok
Katia I.
Katia I.
Hopkins, MN
33 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love Jordana cosmetics! I have tried several items including mascara, lipsticks, eye liners and lip liners. The lip sticks and lip liners have great staying power. What a great selection of colors as well! Can't wait to try more from this brand!
Najla F.
Najla F.
Oakley , Ca
29 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is one of those brands that you can count on. The quality is great and it's inexpensive. So affordable
Kiley W.
Kiley W.
Hutchinson, KS
12 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I am absolutely in love with this brands retractable lip liner and cream eyeshadows! I have multiple of each color that I keep in my make up kit. They are easily used whether you're a beginner or a makeup pro! Plus, you definitely can NOT beat the price!
Evelyn S.
Evelyn S.
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Been using the nails polishes as a kid ..love them ... everything is fairly priced and I feel like the products are pretty good quality for their price !!
Jamie K.
Jamie K.
45 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have only used two different kinds of lip products from Jordan's but I really like them. One was the sweet matte liquid lipsticks and the other a lip stain. Looking forward to trying more!
Yovana C.
Yovana C.
CANOGA PARK
37 reviews
Ive only tried one product of them which is the twist and shine lip stain & omg i love them, they can be sheer or you can defenitelly build them up really easily it doesn't take a lot of product to build up the color.
prisilia p.
prisilia p.
Miami, FL
377 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:22 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
A PESAR DE SER UNA MARCA BARATA SON MUY BUENO LOS BLUSH A MI PARECER SON LOS MAXIMO Y LOS BRILLOS LABIALES
Jesenia F.
Jesenia F.
Lansing, IL
80 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I'm not too familiar with this brand but I am with their matte lipsticks they come in beautiful colors and feel moisturizing. They definitely are budget friendly. I'm running out I definitely will go repurchase.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us