Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2277)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Anali M.
Anali M.
22 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:41 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have only tried their Jordana nail polish, it was a good nail polish and I like that the variety of colors are nice and bold , also that this brand can be found in basically any store and for a cheap price
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
421 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
As a smaller makeup brand I love Jordana! Their eyeliner and lipsticks, especially their Sweet Cream and Amore Metallic lip creams blew me out of the water and are fairly affordable! I recommend them!
francesca m.
francesca m.
36 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
love love love their lip liners, and they're only 99 cents! they're so creamy and get the job done, i've never been disappointed by them. everytime i go to my local grocery store i pick up a few of them.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
49 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I recently tryed there lip liners after hearing a review on them, and I've got to say they are super creamy and also afforded which is great! When I go back I would like to try out there eye liner and mostly liquid lipstick and regular lipstick!
Joneive B.
Joneive B.
Roseville
23 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their matte lipsticks it feels nice on my lips and the price also affordable and the quality is very good
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Chicago, IL
196 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Wow....i started since my early years using the Jordana lipsticks and lip pencils and eye liners and till the day now I buy them... They are creamy and stay in place.
Bethanne S.
Bethanne S.
Morris, IL
8 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
my go to for my eye liner and lip gloss. Its reasonable price for the product you get.
member-f375facf8
member-f375facf8
Houston, TX
12 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:57 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
have only tried the lipliner and the pencil was way too harsh on my lips would not recommend their lipliners, however they do have very affordable products.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Auburn, ME
32 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I bought some blush (Tawny Beige) that I really like!! Their products are inexpensive but the quality is great!!
Ramsiye V.
Ramsiye V.
23 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me gustan mucho los labiales de esta marca, los colores son súper bonitos además de que pigmentan muy bien, tienen mucha variedad de colores, los mate son mis favoritos y seguiría comprando está marca por muchísimo tiempo más
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us