Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Audrey W.
Audrey W.
34 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand doesn't have too many products, but is cruelty free which is a plus, but is soooo affordable. The brow pencils are amazing for the price and many of the products are under $5. Big Bang for you buck!
Fran V.
Fran V.
Miami, FL
20 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
compre un esmalte y un labial de jordana el esmalte no me gusto ya Que me llego medio distinto se agrumaba pero el color era hermoso .
el labial se lo Que mas me gusto por que el color era vivo era super bonito pero comia y se pergaba el producto y me lo tenia Que estar retocando
Heather S.
Heather S.
Milton, DE
25 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I enjoy this line of makeup when I have run out of something simple like eyeliner. It is a line that I can find at my nearest pharmacy and it is very inexpensive. The line for me works like any other line such as cover girl or maybeline. I will continue to purchase their line.
Natalie K.
Natalie K.
18 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their products are super affordable and a great quality. I love the matte lipsticks, the gel liners, the mascaras and the glosses.
Destiny L.
Destiny L.
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These lip liners are my go to. Never have I used this product and been disappointed. So buttery and amazing pigmentation! Certainly a go to!
Ashley U.
Ashley U.
Homestead, FL
7 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
There eye brow pencil is perfect for my countouring!!! I use two tones light brown and dark brown for the perfect brow.
Tira B.
Tira B.
29 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
GO check out jordana products they have some exciting new matte lipsticks or the low it's a great start for a young girl,just getting into makeup at local drugstores.
Delia T.
Delia T.
80 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the lip and eyeliners. Great inexpensive alternative to high end products i have purchased in the past.
Jade H.
Jade H.
Brooklyn, New York
53 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The products are OK however you're better brands out there and I think that if you're looking for a cheap alternative to name brand items then this will work well for you. In my experience the items I've received were alright.
Hayley M.
Hayley M.
Montebello, CA
10 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 3:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love all their products never had a problem with any of their products! Make sure to try them out
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us