Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Belinda R.
Belinda R.
Imperial, CA
15 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 4:54 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really love their lip liner. They have a color that goes great with any lipstick that I purchase. I have to order onine. Can't find Jordana in stores
Marcela Y.
Marcela Y.
San Jose, CA
23 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Just bought their fabulous eye liner a few days ago and I love how the tip makes it easy to draw on your eyeliner cateye tips. The only thing is that since it's not waterproof it does not last long enough, so if you are looking for a quick 1hr fix, you can use this but if you are looking for long wear, I do not recommend it
Raquel S.
Raquel S.
Tyler, TX
8 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This was the first product I ever used and the range of colors were perfect. They lasted such a long time and gen years later I still buy the same tawny lip liner plus a lot of the other new products they have added
Valeria R.
Valeria R.
Cabot
9 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable brand with good quality makeup. Their eyeliners are so good and also their lip liners
Micaylah D.
Micaylah D.
Tavares, FL
64 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their lip liners are bomb. I like how affordable this brand is as well. Very great quality though.
Dana O.
Dana O.
8 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've tried lip liners from this brand. They were only about $2 each- which is amazing for the quality! Yes, I wish they were creamier...but for $2? They're really good.
s c.
s c.
29 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
A nice drugstore company. Probably better than most drugstore stuff. I would reccomend them. My frienda talk about them all the time.
Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Fairless Hls, PA
31 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The eyeshadow palettes are very affordable and very pigmented. Great for long wear. Great on a budget.
Shauna S.
Shauna S.
New York, NY
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics are great! Their products are really affordable with a great quality!
Brittany A.
Brittany A.
Mcchord Afb, WA
12 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand! Very good quality for little money! I love the lip liner. It is my absolute favorite. The packaging could use some improvements but overall the product is amazing.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us