Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Lindsey K.
Lindsey K.
Philadelphia, PA
115 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love jordana liquid liner u don't come by the brand to much but I manage to get my hands on that liner it stays put, and it just works, I love it!! Highly recommended
linda o.
linda o.
85 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have tried blushes, lipsticks, and liquid lipsticks from Jordana. The lipsticks are available in a good selection of colors. The colors are pigmented and are comfortable on the lips. I also really like their liquid lipsticks. They are priced well and are not too drying.
ria a.
ria a.
Queens Vlg, NY
22 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i liked their lip pencils and eyeliners. they lip pencils are pretty good and so are the eye pencils. could be more pigmented but great for the price
Cynthia D.
Cynthia D.
BOWIE, MD
44 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana's liquid matte sticks. Very affordable long lasting. Some shades do require a second coat or a lip liner. I would still recommend these!
Caroline R.
Caroline R.
79 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 9:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Really nice makeup for a very affordable price. Eyeliners and lip liners are a personal favorite. Not 5 stars since it's not always accessible.
jeanette m.
jeanette m.
25 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:16 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used the jordana black liquid eyeliner pen amd i absolutely loved it ... goes on perfectly ..creates a perfect line it doesnt smudge or breal apart when it dries .
i have also used jordana lipsticks they have beautiful shades in matte and glossy.
Tattii P.
Tattii P.
36 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The eyeliners are the best. Afforable and pigmented. A go to whenever I go to the drugstore
Tanya S.
Tanya S.
Laredo, TX
32 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:23 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Sometimes products are a hit or miss, but since they're are inexpensive I don't really mind. Their lip products are prettt good.
Sydney G.
Sydney G.
103 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 8:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has my favorite pencil eyeliner! I have been getting in for 8 years now and the formula has only improved.
Elly Q.
Elly Q.
89 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very inexpensive easy to find a perfect color and apply. Love all products from gloss to mascara
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us