Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Daphny S.
Daphny S.
Chicago, IL
8 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have been on the hunt for some inexpensive lip liners that also share good quality. So happy i found Jordana Cosmetics at my local Walgreen's. The lip liners a creamy, pigmented, smooth, as well as retractable. Which is always plus. They forever be a Makeup Must Have for me.
Lahnnie S.
Lahnnie S.
Houston, TX
14 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
There pencils are so smooth & you get alot of product pencil for such an affordable price you can never go wrong when you buy them.
Megan M.
Megan M.
Saint Clair, PA
75 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
What a surprise! I can go on and on but it is simple quality make up items at the perfect price point. I love their lipliners. I will go high end on lipstick, but anchor it with a Jordana Lipstick, and it stays all day.
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Bell, CA
27 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I use their lip liners and eyeliners and they are amazing last all day long and give great pigmentation.
Eudys R.
Eudys R.
Miami, Florida
68 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encanta esta marca de farmacia por sus revestimientos, bálsamo para los labios blush y lapices
CORDERO M.
CORDERO M.
bronx, NY
34 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great cosmetic products very reasonable price very affordable grey pigmentation and all the products good brand that's been out for years and never let you down
Feb. 6, 2017, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have an eyeliner from this brand and it seemed to work good considering the price. I would probably buy it again!
IPrincess W.
IPrincess W.
648 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like the Jordana cosmetics lipstick and eyebrow pencil. I find them at Walgreens and the price is very affordable for the quality.
Damonee N.
Damonee N.
Gardena, CA
20 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:01 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Has a wide variety of colors but unfortunately the store I regularly frequent never keeps the stock full so my options can be limited at times
Veronica O.
Veronica O.
San Antonio, TX
128 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like the eye lines and lip products. They are very affordable and stay on well.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us