Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Nicolette M.
Nicolette M.
Wilmington, DE
185 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a very cheap price point brand but they do have some hidden gems. The Contor stick I absolutely love it blends so creamy and it is so cheap I would highly recommend I've definitely repurchasing I love it.
Eva H.
Eva H.
Staten Island, NY
57 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I think Jordana Cosmetics is a lower class makeup company. I have bought them from CVS before. I used there lip linear and it worked decent, but it was a little smuggy. It was easy to find and like I said they are a lower line brand, so you find their products cheap and cheap quality.
Minerva R.
Minerva R.
Miami, FL
147 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics is win and lose battle. I used to wear it when I was younger (they stop bringing it to my country) but now re discovering the brand thanks to the youtuber emilynoel83, the eyeliners are amazing the liquid lipstick at least the one I got (strawberrie cheesecake) it horrible on me it crumbles and it is patchy.
layken k.
layken k.
28 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
jordana has some of the best drugstore lip liners out there!! super creamy and last a while for how cheap they are. they also have affordable eyeliners and mascara
Becca J.
Becca J.
39 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 12:36 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is one of my favorite drugstore brands, by far. I think it's totally underrated. I have tried many items from the brand, and I enjoy most of them. Of course, there are time when things just don't work, but that's just because makeup works differently of different people. Overall, I'd say the quality is good, and it's definitely worth checking out!
Amy J.
Amy J.
Katy, TX
101 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These are the products that I buy whenever I go to the dollar store. I really like them because they're super affordable and long-lasting
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
12 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Absolutely love Jordana liquid matte lipstick. Lasts all day, vibrant colors and feels amazing! Found mine at walgreens.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Miami, FL
131 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great brand at an amazing price. I wish that they were at more drugstores, like CVS. Jordana has a lot of really good products, especially their liquid eyeliner
F Anel J.
F Anel J.
Chicago, IL
10 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics lip liners are so good! They are very pigmented and good quality for the price you pay. Their lip liners have a wide range of colors for all skin tones and all looks. I always find mine at Wall greens and always make sure to stock up when I get a chance.
Daphny S.
Daphny S.
Chicago, IL
8 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have been on the hunt for some inexpensive lip liners that also share good quality. So happy i found Jordana Cosmetics at my local Walgreen's. The lip liners a creamy, pigmented, smooth, as well as retractable. Which is always plus. They forever be a Makeup Must Have for me.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us