Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Daisy H.
Daisy H.
Richlands, VA
109 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana products as they are great quality and are not very expensive. I have a favorite lipgloss from them that is awesome with the color tint and it smells like strawberries! I also have a favorite lipstick that is pink and smells like strawberries.
Derikah S.
Derikah S.
Memphis, TN
26 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
In my opinion, Jordana has one of the best and most affordable eyebrow pencils on the market. I love using their Fabubrow eyebrow pencil. It has great pigmentation and is easy to apply. I haven't tried anything else from this brand, but I will sometime soon.
Jeneia P.
Jeneia P.
677 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 6:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordanas liquid matte lipsticks where the talk of YouTube beauty for a while there so I ended up getting one from my local Walgreens the product was very affordable honestly I'll what happen to the lipstick but I can tell u I really like jordanas lip liners
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:18 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
es lo mejor muy buenos productos ls mejores paletas y demas cosas como labiales rubores sombras de muy buena calidad nunca me estafo ni nada por el estilo en muy buena la recomiendo mucho me fascino esta marca exelente y gracias a lo de la empresa sigan asi
MIRIAM L.
MIRIAM L.
Green Bay, WI
5 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
these products are ok, I have only used their eyeliners. I can say that the eyeliners are not to bad but arent good either, for the price, i would say it is ok quality. I recommend these to like girls in high school or girls who are starting to do makeup.
Virginia C.
Virginia C.
Lakeland, FL
4 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the product for a cheap price. Even better that it is available at my local drug store. Their products are great lasting power. The eye liners and lip liners are my favorite. Wish my drug store carried more of their products. Definitely worth trying.
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
Silver Spring, MD
50 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
As far as i remember, these are nice cheap products. I don't remember getting any here, but they were featured at the convince store in Oberlin, OHio. I really do love my raspberry-scented lipstick. It's a great shade.I would but it more it it were in MD
Erin A.
Erin A.
Brooklyn, NY
31 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
there are some real stars in the jordana costmetics line (like their cat eyeliner), and some that are not so good. but if you do your research and try a bunch of things out, you can save a ton of money on products that are exact dupes for the fancy stuff
Richa A.
Richa A.
San Francisco, CA
240 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordana cosmetics. The products are high quality and good value for money. They have a good range of products to chose from. I love their lipstick and eye primer. It is easily available in CVS near me so i don't have to keep looking for the brand.
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
129 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 12:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I usually don't wear mascara that isn't waterproof but I decided to try one of theirs for my everyday no makeup makeup look and I'm glad I did. It offers very black color payoff and it doesn't flake or smudge. I will repurchase. Especially for the price
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us