Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Claudia Renee P.
Claudia Renee P.
Beaufort , SC
19 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this beauty brand because the products are greatly pigmented and so affordable! I love the Cat Eye Liner because it's so precise!
Valeria B.
Valeria B.
Hidalgo, TX
19 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Ive just tried some of the matte lipsticks they really really affordable and just love all the colors the lipsticks are really smooth and they dont fall out like in hours
Lucila G.
Lucila G.
Doral, FL
29 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really dont like it very much, tested but once by the world of makeup and it is good but I dont like the finish for example I dont their like lipsticks. this product is like to use it the teenagers
Patricia R.
Patricia R.
Minden, NV
113 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Es muy buena marca y con precios adaptados a todos los bolsillos, la recomiendo mucho por su buena calidad de los productos.
Nellie M.
Nellie M.
Palmdale, Ca
16 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Loved how all the products I've tried actually didn't wear off through the day !!
Megan B.
Megan B.
Lancaster, OH
16 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their contour stick is the first cream contour product I ever used. I really enjoyed it. It didn't break the bank, and gave me the opportunity to try cream without being worried about not being able to blend it well and wasting money. I also use their lip liner in the shade "cabernet" and I love it! I use it every single day.
Lillian R.
Lillian R.
Orange Park, FL
469 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 8:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana COMPLETE COVER 2-IN-1 CONCEALER & FOUNDATION is an essential one. Was a recommendation of my makeup stylist that had dark skin and is difficult to her find the right color. Is a cheap one but with higher quality, I Higly Recommend for dummies like me in makeup
Brittney D.
Brittney D.
469 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Honestly the quality is great for such a low price. I highly recommend to anyone on a budget or to anyone in general
Megan G.
Megan G.
233 reviews
Great drugstore brand to use if you're on a budget. I'm in love with the FabuLiner and think it's comparable to higher end liquid liners. Great stuff for a fraction of the cost
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
39 reviews
I have several lipsticks from Jordana, and while I'm not a huge fan of their matte lipsticks as they are quite drying, they are colorful. I have a single eyeshadow that I need to wear more too. Pretty decent for a brand I normally see at my dollar stores.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us