Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Apoorva S.
Apoorva S.
OMAHA, NE
168 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These are quite affordable and a drugstore brand. The quality is good. I particularly loved their lip makeup products.
Claudia R.
Claudia R.
Miami, FL
10 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
this products are average but if you are in a hurry you can get that you need for a cheap price. I dont use them very often
ariana p.
ariana p.
Austin, TX
16 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordania. being a make up artist i go online all the time for my clients and love all the employees there. they always have the best stuff and i shop there all the time. great quality and great prices i highly recommend everything they have!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kristin S.
Kristin S.
Boynton Beach, FL
10 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very reasonable and great value. I've had the bronzer lipsticks and blushes and I loved them! I will always use Jordana
Jasmine N.
Jasmine N.
Chicago, IL
66 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very affordable store brand. Not the first brand I usually go to but I will always buy if I'm looking for a gloss or eyebrow pencil.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Stockton, CA
94 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is one of my go to friend it is really inexpensive their make up is amazing and it is definitely worth every penny of your money.
ana maria h.
ana maria h.
miami, estado unidos
157 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
los pintalabios son increibles ademas tienen una gran variedad de colores y duran muchisimo a mi me gustan mucho
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
7 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their matte lipsticks are stellar for the price point! I'd never heard of them, but decided to give them a try and was pleasantry surprised. Their creme eyshadows are known to be good along with their new release of matte liquid lipsticks. Shop this brand, It will impress!
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
4 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their retractable lipliners are amazing! They are super affordable and you can find them at your local drugstore. I have 4 of them and they are super creamy and don't break off easily.
Maria F.
Maria F.
miami, florida
28 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

This brand of family is fabulous, I used only the labials I would like to try your other products to see that such
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us