Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Amy Z.
Amy Z.
Saint Louis, MO
16 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Ive only rried the nail polish on my toes. It went on well but seemed to chip off quickly
andrea z.
andrea z.
22 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
love the line of pecils my always to go to love the way they stay on any product i have
Carol C.
Carol C.
Brooklyn, NY
5 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 2:53 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like there products. Lipsticks,liners shadows, etc. I'm always looking for new shades of everything
Lori F.
Lori F.
Walterboro, SC
27 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 12:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordana's lip liners they glide on very smooth and are long lastingive heard alot bout them through youtube i def would like to look at more of there products because i hear so much from the youtubers in the makeup word i also got some stuff from them through ipsy i believe i love it so far!
Liliana D.
Liliana D.
SAN DIEGO, CA
7 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Lo ultimo que he utilizado sobre Jordana fueron unos labiales en matte muy bonitos que me sacaron de un apuro porque no me alcanzaba para comprar otros, se quiebran facilmente pero pueden ayudarte para el apuro que traiga en el momento
Holly M.
Holly M.
Peoria , AZ
26 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The easy liner for lips are one of my favorites!! They go on smooth and have staying power. Plus I love the color selection!
Irene R.
Irene R.
Anaheim, CA
1152 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like Jordana cosmetics I think it's a great and affordable brand of makeup and they have very good quality of makeup as well
Jan. 2, 2017, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The philosophy of Jordan is to offer women high quality cosmetics at affordable prices. This is what I love, they sell high quality products and their prices are accessible to any woman or person
Michelle H.
Michelle H.
Rochester, NY
185 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Haven to used a lot of their products ( just the calendula redness cream. It was a good product, just nothing special for me.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
17 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My favorite twist up eye liner. Stays all day. Only brand I'll use for my waterline. Definitely would recommend
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us