Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
14 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipliners are everything. I love them! I recommend them. Makes lips look fuller and shaped nicely.
Zuly C.
Zuly C.
25 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:53 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have some of the best eyeliner pencels so creamy and pigmented and are very affordable. And love all there shades
Nixie K.
Nixie K.
Atlanta, GA
20 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipsticks! They're the best, the colors are vibrant and beautiful and lo g lasting, i biy them all the time. Plus the quality of th lipsticks and eyeshadows, very pigmented like i like them!!
Andrea M.
Andrea M.
Chicago, IL
195 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Wow....i started since my early years using the Jordana lipsticks and lip pencils and eye liners and till the day now I buy them... They are creamy and stay in place.
Francesca R.
Francesca R.
York, SC
47 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 5:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This brand has the absolutel best mascara available on the market. And it's less than $4. Best Lash Extreme in the black tube with the purple writing gives extreme volume and length, just like it says. I can't speak to anything else from the brand, but have heard good things about the eyeliner pencils and the matte lipsticks.
Keely D.
Keely D.
Queen Creek, AZ
443 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I use Jordana eyeliner and it works well. The only complaint is that it smears/smudges easily.
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable ,i really liked their new sweet matte lip cream not the best but definitely worth 4 or 5 dollars and you can find at the drugstore so that makes it conveneient
Nohemi M.
Nohemi M.
Springdale, AR
57 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love their new lipsticks theyre a dupe for some higher end brands. they are pigmented and comfy on the lips
Adriana B.
Adriana B.
164 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Your pencils and lipsticks I like the eyeliner pencils of mouth and eyes. I like pigments very well
Brashell B.
Brashell B.
Cullman, AL
81 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Really good products come from this line, it is so cheap but so well made and pigmented!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us