Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Krista B.
Krista B.
Tamarac, FL
115 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Best brand for a beauty on a budget. even if you're not on a budget you would be crazy to spend alot of money on a brand that doesnt match up to this one. definitely one of my faves
Andrea A.
Andrea A.
Ewa Beach, HI
13 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have great products,I like the liquid lipsticks they have. I can compare their quality to some brand name. Very affordable.
Valeria R.
Valeria R.
Cabot
9 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable brand with good quality makeup. Their eyeliners are so good and also their lip liners
Erika M.
Erika M.
Van Nuys, CA
18 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is very good products very affordable, there products are easy to get & easy to afford
Denedra V.
Denedra V.
Denton, TX
75 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have not used many products from Jordan's. Mostly nail polishes and eyebrow pencils! My favorite purchase is definitely the eyebrow pencil! Affordable and there are many shades. I would recommend giving these products a chance.
Julia J.
Julia J.
Leeds, AL
31 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lip liner is great. The matte lipstick could be better; it's a little patchy when dried.
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
44 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Products are so inexpensive and easy to find in wallgreens!!! My favorite are their lip and eye liners. Can't go wrong with their nail polishes either.
Bethanne S.
Bethanne S.
Morris, IL
8 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
my go to for my eye liner and lip gloss. Its reasonable price for the product you get.
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable ,i really liked their new sweet matte lip cream not the best but definitely worth 4 or 5 dollars and you can find at the drugstore so that makes it conveneient
Adriana B.
Adriana B.
164 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Your pencils and lipsticks I like the eyeliner pencils of mouth and eyes. I like pigments very well
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us