Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Jell-O
  • 814 Reviews
  • 53 Q&A
Ask a Question
Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Newtown, CT

298 reviews

Do you like to top your cup of Jell-o with whipped cream, eat it plain, or mix fresh fruit in?
Dalia M.
Dalia M.
March 2, 2014, 3:04 a.m.
Plain and sometimes with fruit. Never tried it with cool whip.
Cancel
Cathy J.
Cathy J.
Aug. 16, 2013, 8:07 p.m.
I love it with whip cream. I can't do Jell-O and fruit. Too much of a textural difference. It just doesn't feel right in my mouth.
Cancel
Miso P.
Miso P.
July 20, 2013, 11:59 a.m.
I like to eat it plain.
Cancel
Jessica R.
Jessica R.
May 27, 2013, 9:16 p.m.
Whipped cream all the way! I'm not a huge fan of fruit in my Jell-O.
Cancel
Victoria I.
Victoria I.
May 21, 2013, 11:36 p.m.
I love to add fruit, hands down.
Cancel
Taylor W.
Taylor W.
May 5, 2013, 11:09 a.m.
Fruit AND whipped cream :) Sometimes I'll make it with cottage cheese -- Sounds gross, but it's actually pretty good and adds a punch of protein. Great for after a workout!
Cancel
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
May 4, 2013, 2:31 p.m.
I like it plain :) unless its chocolate then with whip cream
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
April 5, 2013, 5:43 a.m.
Love it with whipped cream!
Cancel
Christina H.
Christina H.
March 8, 2013, 6:42 p.m.
I like to add rum or vodka and make Jello shots. They are delicious and quick to make. Perfect for parties!
Cancel
Nicole A.
Nicole A.
March 6, 2013, 6:31 p.m.
Whipped Cream Need I Say More:)
Cancel
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
March 5, 2013, 7:32 a.m.
Usually plain. With Cool whip if we have any (whipped cream from a can doesn't compare to cool whip & Jell-O)
Cancel
Kelly P.
Kelly P.
March 5, 2013, 7:29 a.m.
Usually plain. With Cool whip if we have any (whipped cream from a can doesn't compare to cool whip & Jell-O)
Cancel
Emily A.
Emily A.
Feb. 25, 2013, 4:04 p.m.
Whipped cream is always great with Jell-O! And every time I see a can of fruit cocktail I think of jell-o because that is what we use to mix in the jell-o!
Cancel
Debora A.
Debora A.
Feb. 24, 2013, 5:01 p.m.
More often I mix fresh fruit. But when I have whipped cream, I go with whipped cream on my Jell-O. :)
Cancel
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Feb. 23, 2013, 4:12 p.m.
I love it with fruit
Cancel
Liz M.
Liz M.
Feb. 23, 2013, 8:31 a.m.
I eat with whatever I have available at the time.
Cancel
Lalia d.
Lalia d.
Feb. 13, 2013, 10:44 a.m.
I like making it with pineapple in it and whip cream on top.
Cancel
Amy H.
Amy H.
Feb. 12, 2013, 4:05 p.m.
WHIP CREAM all the way!!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us