JBL Micro Wireless Speaker - Red

by JBL

#9 in Speakers

Is This Your Brand?
(230)
Leave a Review

Description

The jbl micro wireless is the first ultra-portable speaker featuring a li-ion rechargeable battery, built-in bass port and wireless bluetooth connection. With a 1-5/8-inch (40-millimeter) driver, it delivers full-range jbl sound with exceptional bass yet it fits easily in backpacks or clips onto clothing. You can wirelessly stream audio to the speaker from any bluetooth-equipped mobile phone or tablet, or use the included audio cable to connect the speaker to any mobile device or mp3 player. You can even daisy-chain with other jbl micro wireless speakers for a powerful sonic experience.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Is this a good speaker?
I've been looking for a speaker. Heard this is a good quality. Does anyone own this speaker that can agree?
Is thi loud or is it quiet ??!
REVIEWS
Start your review of JBL Micro Wireless Speaker - Red!
How would you rate this product?
4 years agoClearwater, FL
68 reviews
Big sound in a little box. It's about 4 inches across. it has a clip that you can clip onto your belt loop to take it with you. blue tooth connection is convenient.
Big sound in a little box. It's about 4 inches across. it has a clip that you can clip onto your belt loop to take it with you. blue tooth connection is convenient.
4 years agoLewisburg, WV
8 reviews
Recieved this for Christmas and love it. The sound in spectacular and very easy to use. Love the size and that I can pretty much put it anywhere in my house and can hear it!
Recieved this for Christmas and love it. The sound in spectacular and very easy to use. Love the size and that I can pretty much put it anywhere in my house and can hear it!
4 years agoPhiladelphia , PA
163 reviews
Great little speaker that works with Bluetooth . The sound that comes out of this minuet little speaker is great. And the price of jbl products is very reasonable
Great little speaker that works with Bluetooth . The sound that comes out of this minuet little speaker is great. And the price of jbl products is very reasonable
2 years ago
459 reviews
I just woke him and then she got home and to get home and then get home to me go and get him my dad dad said hey is a good day night and at night we and we are can hang on the other day night and go get some food g
I just woke him and then she got home and to get home and then get home to me go and get him my dad dad said hey is a good day night and at night we and we are can hang on the other day night and go get some food g
2 months agoRoseburg , OR
210 reviews
Quality sound for how small the device is. It is water proof and has a clump which makes it nice to clip on a bag when hiking or out on the lake paddle boarding
Quality sound for how small the device is. It is water proof and has a clump which makes it nice to clip on a bag when hiking or out on the lake paddle boarding
4 years agoN Hollywood, CA
112 reviews
I love how this speaker comes in a variety of different colors. It's small and portable, and great to connect a phone or iPod on Bluetooth. Great sound quality.
I love how this speaker comes in a variety of different colors. It's small and portable, and great to connect a phone or iPod on Bluetooth. Great sound quality.
4 years agoJackson
11 reviews
This is a lot louder than you would expect! For such a tiny speaker it puts out a lot of sound! Very clear and good wireless connection. Well worth the money!
This is a lot louder than you would expect! For such a tiny speaker it puts out a lot of sound! Very clear and good wireless connection. Well worth the money!
a month ago
182 reviews
Got this speaker for my son for his birthday. He loves it.. It is very loud and has wonderful bass!! I would defintly recommend this brand and buy it again.
Got this speaker for my son for his birthday. He loves it.. It is very loud and has wonderful bass!! I would defintly recommend this brand and buy it again.
2 months agoValdosta, GA
208 reviews
This thing is AWESOME. You can clip it and use it on the go. It is simple to use and the quality of the speaker is worth the money! This bad boy is my fav!
This thing is AWESOME. You can clip it and use it on the go. It is simple to use and the quality of the speaker is worth the money! This bad boy is my fav!
4 years agoEdmond, OK
11 reviews
Great product that I use to play music in the bedroom. It is very user friendly. It does have volume limitations but is the best compact speaker out there.
Great product that I use to play music in the bedroom. It is very user friendly. It does have volume limitations but is the best compact speaker out there.
Q & A