Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Lisa H.
Lisa H.
columbus, MS
292 reviews
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert
Level 4
With all this technology do anyone buy CDs anymore
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
July 20, 2017, 9:18 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Camaro S.
Camaro S.
July 14, 2017, 1:45 a.m.
It's been years sonce I have bought a CD!
Cancel
Destinee M.
Destinee M.
June 22, 2017, 7:55 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Juliana K.
Juliana K.
May 29, 2017, 1:24 p.m.
I do
Cancel
ines s.
ines s.
April 14, 2017, 9:39 p.m.
Yes, I love buying CD's
Cancel
Yarey P.
Yarey P.
Jan. 3, 2017, 9:08 a.m.
Of course!
Cancel
Sara L.
Sara L.
Aug. 19, 2016, 10:53 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Of course! Just like people still buy records!
Cancel
Aliyah D.
Aliyah D.
Feb. 23, 2015, 7:56 p.m.
Yes, frequently. I find that bands that I love or just an album that really means something to me gets picked up on cd so I have a hard copy.
Cancel
Hannah T.
Hannah T.
Feb. 18, 2015, 12:29 a.m.
I actually love to buy CDs because I have be physical thing and can also download it to my iTunes to have the digital copy
Cancel
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Feb. 6, 2015, 12:31 a.m.
I don't!
Cancel
Yaz Z.
Yaz Z.
Dec. 27, 2014, 3:46 a.m.
I recently bought CD and I lost the case to my CD and now it damaged, absolutely love this technology!
Cancel
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Dec. 16, 2014, 6:31 p.m.
NOPE! CD's in my opinion are a waste of money. Most times you don't usually like all the songs.
Cancel
Shakis D.
Shakis D.
Dec. 16, 2014, 12:43 p.m.
I do if it is Beyonce!
Cancel
Ingvild U.
Ingvild U.
Dec. 14, 2014, 1:58 p.m.
I do, if its someone i really like.
Cancel
Tiffany I.
Tiffany I.
Dec. 9, 2014, 3:01 p.m.
I have not in a long time...unless I am at a concert. I only buy those because the artist gets more of the profit that way.
Cancel
Nichole B.
Nichole B.
Nov. 26, 2014, 4:09 p.m.
Not me no CDs
Cancel
Joanna G.
Joanna G.
Nov. 12, 2014, 12:13 a.m.
Sometimes i mean the last cd i bought was katy perrys prism which was this year(:
Cancel
Veronica C.
Veronica C.
Nov. 6, 2014, 1:53 p.m.
It's been a couple years since I purchases an actual CD.
Cancel
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Oct. 24, 2014, 6:01 p.m.
I still do for my favorite artists. My car is old so I don't have an aux, so I use it for that.
Cancel
Alyssa H.
Alyssa H.
Oct. 23, 2014, 1:54 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 4
I do! If it is an artist I really like. They are great for in the car if your cable is not working to play your device.
Cancel
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Oct. 22, 2014, 3:33 a.m.
Yes, I do haha. I like CDs. Even if I don't use them as often as I used to, they are still used.
Cancel
Aubry C.
Aubry C.
Oct. 21, 2014, 12:12 a.m.
Sadly, no. I do miss my "CD" collections!
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Oct. 12, 2014, 2:57 p.m.
I don't
Cancel
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
Oct. 11, 2014, 10:22 p.m.
I do, when I'm moved by the music. I prefer albums to downloading songs. I'm old school
Cancel
Stephanie E.
Stephanie E.
Oct. 6, 2014, 1:21 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
I buy maybe one or two a year and I used to buy at least one a month.
Cancel
Jamie E.
Jamie E.
Oct. 3, 2014, 12:18 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Not really
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us