Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
International Delight Creamer Pumpkin Pie

International Delight Creamer Pumpkin Pie

By INTERNATIONAL DELIGHT
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars65%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star1%
#8 in Creamer
International Delight Pumpkin Pie Spice Gourmet Coffee Creamer.

Naturally & artificially flavored.

Delight in the holidays.

Gluten free.

Lactose free.

0g trans fat.

Per tbsp:

35 calories.

1g sat fat, 4% DV.

0mg sodium, 0% DV.

5g sugars.
International Delight Creamer Pumpkin Pie
International Delight Creamer Pumpkin Pie
Reviews (133)
Q&A (14)
Photos (17)
Candice J.
Candice J.
Jericho, VT
27 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
This creamer makes your coffee taste better than a coffee bought at a shop. Too bad it's seasonal, I'd buy it all year round!
Madison L.
Madison L.
Blair, NE
255 reviews
Nov. 1, 2016, 8:54 a.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
I am in LOVE with this coffee creamer! It has delicious flavor, I wish it was around all year! Definitely recommend.
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Lyles, TN
69 reviews
Nov. 1, 2016, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
This is an amazing tasting creamer! Especially during the Fall season. It has a great Pumpkin Pie flavor, without being to overbearing like some I have tasted. Definitely a great choice when you want to enjoy a nice cup of coffee!
Janie A.
Janie A.
237 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
It's such a yummy creamer from International Delight! It can be a little on the sweet side but is still super good. It's usually at a pretty decent price and I would recommend it.
Cheyenne H.
Cheyenne H.
125 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
This is a must for my thanksgiving morning! Ha who am I kidding I have it my fridge the moment it hits the shelf! Love love love it!
Shirley S.
Shirley S.
McLean , Va
36 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
This creamer is my favorite of all times! I always look forward to fall to buy this delicious creamer. I wish it were on sale all year.
Ellen M.
Ellen M.
Ashville, NY
17 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 10:20 a.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
My favorite creamer by far!! I wait all year for this to come out! you don't need a lot to creare big flavor either.
Miranda M.
Miranda M.
N Kingstown, RI
79 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
This stuff is so amazingly delicious! I use this every year. I also have this flavor in other brands and they are all just so yummy and cheap as well. I always love to have this on the table on Thanksgiving! A must have!
Megan P.
Megan P.
Owensboro, KY
4 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
i honestly stack up on this every fall because i LOVE it so much. i use it every morning & honestly crave it. pumpkin is my all time favorite flavor and this tastes exactly like something i would get at starbucks!
Abbey E.
Abbey E.
70 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Pumpkin Pie Spice Coffee Creamer 32 fl oz; 1 qt; 946 ml
Oh you know what time of year it is? It must be fall because the international delight creamer pumpkin pie is out at the grocery stores and it sounds so good! A delicious flavoring of pumpkin pie and just enough sweet that I feel no need to add sugar to my coffee!
Leah G.
Leah G.
Nashville, TN
15 reviews
Is this too sweet and rich?
Grace  V.
Grace V.
34 reviews
I love everything pumpkin! Is this overly sweet? How does it compare to the pumpkin spice latte?
Joana A.
Joana A.
Paramount, CA
21 reviews
I've always wanted to try this product but always been too afraid I won't like it or it will be to sweet. Would you recommend it?
Laura S.
Laura S.
Mendota Hts, MN
137 reviews
Does anyone find this too sweet? My mom and I love coffee creamers, but if they're too sweet we tend not to like them. Just regular French vanilla is our favorite, but I do love pumpkin. What do you think?
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
New York, NY
62 reviews
How does this compare to Pumpkin Spice Latte. Sometimes I feel like the PSL can come off a little too cinnamony, is this the same effect? Or is it just the right amount?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us