Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Instagram, Inc.
Ask a Question
mikay a.
mikay a.
vancouver

5 reviews

What are your reasons why you like instagram?
Kat F.
Kat F.
Aug. 3, 2013, 1:06 a.m.
I'm terrible at taking good photos, but Instagram makes them better to look at!
Cancel
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
July 31, 2013, 5:57 p.m.
I just like to scroll through pictures of people and their lives.
Cancel
Alissa J.
Alissa J.
July 30, 2013, 8:56 p.m.
I love Instagram because I love photos and looking at photos. I feel like looking at my friend's IG pages gives me a glimpse into their daily life.
Cancel
Autumn L.
Autumn L.
July 29, 2013, 8:01 p.m.
I'm a photographer at heart and love both taking pictures and seeing other peoples so I love that Instagram is a really easy and super fast way or sharing and seeing photos. It's so awesome that so many people come together to share their lives on a platform such as this one and I love being part of such an awesome community. It is also a great way for me to keep track of what my friends are doing when I haven't seen them in a while!
Cancel
erika s.
erika s.
July 29, 2013, 5:52 p.m.
I like how its just a stream of pictures, sometimes i think its better then Facebook just because i like how clean it looks
Cancel
Briana R.
Briana R.
July 28, 2013, 11:23 a.m.
I get to see my friends pictures and edit a few of my own!
Cancel
Elise B.
Elise B.
July 26, 2013, 10:22 p.m.
I like conecting with others and seeing what they are doing creatively. I love to see people's creative projects!
Cancel
Kisa A.
Kisa A.
July 26, 2013, 9:38 p.m.
I like instagram because it has to be the least complicated app out there. Its simply as you upload a picture or take a video and thats it!!
Cancel
Alicia M.
Alicia M.
July 26, 2013, 7:40 p.m.
I really enjoy posting the embarrassing moments of others. Sounds mean, but what are friends and family for?
Cancel
Courtney C.
Courtney C.
July 26, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
I like being able to follow people's photographs. It's much cleaner and more specific than a Facebook feed . . .and more fun in my opinion. I much prefer photos to plain old statuses. I also like being able to experiment with different filters on my photographs.
Cancel
Heather G.
Heather G.
July 26, 2013, 3:04 p.m.
I get to share the places I go and the things I see with my friends!
Cancel
Joan R.
Joan R.
July 26, 2013, 9:58 a.m.
I like Instagram because it's a place where all you have to do is upload photos! It's not drama filled like Facebook, it's just a bunch of people uploading pics to their page and you can comment or like them! You can choose who to follow and you have followers as well, kind of like Twitter!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us