Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition

Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition

By HUDA BEAUTY
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars74%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star2%
#112 in Highlighter
A highlighter palette with two different textures: a pearlescent creamy shade and three light-catching pressed pearl hues. Inspired by Huda Kattan's hack of layering oil with powder highlighter to amplify her glow, this palette is packed with two different textures. The Melted Strobe, a pearlescent creamy formula enriched with karite butter, creates a flawless, lit-from-within canvas for layering powders. The three, light-catching pressed pearls are staggered in complimentary tones to give you sculpted, 3D radiance. With effortless blendability and layering power, this palette lets you build and sculpt your highlight to a desired level of radiance from subtle, natural radiance to an all-over glow. This palette contains: - 0.35 oz/ 10.3 mL Melted Strobe Cream Highlight - 3 x 0.28 oz/ 7.93 g Powder Highlight It is formulated Without: - Parabens - Sulfates - Phthalates "I wanted to make getting the ultimate glow easy for everyone. So we combined colors, formula and technique to make highlighting like a pro within each person's grasp. Highlighter can really magnify any makeup, but there are concerns for people with larger pores as the pigments tend to emphasize skin unevenness which is a problem that I have. I love to blend face oils and pigments together to smooth the skin texture and amplify the reflection of the pearls. That's when I knew I had to create this highlighter. It's the all-in-one, ultimate cheek palette for everyone." Huda Kattan
Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
Reviews (102)
Q&A (63)
Photos (6)
Riya J.
Riya J.
149 reviews
June 5, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
I have playing with this palette for about a week now, and I'm absolutely in love with this highlighter. I have so many different highlighters but hands down this one has the best formula, it melts onto your skin(shea butter and crushed pearls formula). Yes there are 4 steps but it doesn't get patchy or cakey, you would be putting on blush and contour anyways that's where step 3 and 4 comes in. One of the biggest thing about this highlighter is that it doesn't EMPHASIZE texture on your skin which is first with highlight! The first step is creamy highlight in Fiji and then s/u with Seychelles followed by contour in Tahiti and blush in Zahnzibar for nice flush. It has great staying power, highlight is blinding and again it doesn't emphasize texture. Would highly recommend for oily skin type gals out there.
Samoné A.
Samoné A.
Dallas
4 reviews
June 19, 2017, 7:54 a.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
The highlighter pans are generous in size which probably explains why there is no mirror featured. Overall, I really like the packaging and believe it’s a beautiful palette. I enjoyed how long the highlighters stayed on my skin. While I would not call them “heavy duty” ones as these do fade throughout the day, the longevity of those products is pretty impressive. The highlight provides a luminescent shimmer and is gorgeous
Brenda G.
Brenda G.
Laredo, TX
46 reviews
June 18, 2017, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
This pallet will make you shine as bright as the sun. Literally. So first off, Huda's formula is not chalky at all, but instead buttery like. This pallet does not disappoint! The shades are beautiful and each can be used as individual highlighters or all at once like the pallet instructs. I believe that when used all at once, the face looks a little too shiny, but others like that, so to each their own!
Ashane' S.
Ashane' S.
Lacy Lakeview, TX
171 reviews
June 18, 2017, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
I think this palette is okay. For the price I think you get more product and more variety in a abh highlighter palette. Don't believe the hype! The pigmentation is the lee but the fallout and patchiness this product leaves is not good. It picks up on product as well. I didn't hate it but I didn't love it either. 
Lola P.
Lola P.
Milwaukie , OR
121 reviews
June 19, 2017, 3:24 a.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition, Other
This huda beauty highlights are absolutely gorgeous they are so pigmented and look so beautiful on the skin and lady all day I have the lighter shades the only reason I gave 4 stars is because the bronzy shade is like a wet sticky creamy texture and I would use it a lot more if it wasn't creamy not a huge fan of creamy textures but it's still beautiful color I use it in my lid all the time
Miranda G.
Miranda G.
Anthony, NM
6 reviews
June 18, 2017, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
Bottom line this pallet is gorgeous the colors, wear, & look it give is great. However I do not think it's worth the price tag I feel like there are so many other affordable options out there that would do the exact same thing. If you have the money for it then go for it it's amazing if you don't then don't freak out about it search the drug store you'll find a dupe for sure
Fadwa A.
Fadwa A.
Newark, NJ
15 reviews
June 17, 2017, 1:32 p.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
I have a few problems with this palette. Yes, the highlight is BEAUTIFUL, but the cream and blush type of shade kind of confuses me. If this is a 3-D highlight palette, I would have fathered it to be fully packed with blinding highlights. Nonetheless, this is gorgeous but I'm not sure if it's worth the price
Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Houston, TX
20 reviews
June 20, 2017, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
I know everyone is on the fence with this palette but honestly,i love it! This palette colors remind me of the NARS bronze/blush combo of Laguna and orgasm. The color payoff is great and it beautiful. If you want a blinding highlight it's probably not for you,but If you want a natural glow it's perfect
Emily K.
Emily K.
168 reviews
June 19, 2017, 1:56 a.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
When I first saw this pallet I didn't think it would be as good as it was. I love that it has one cream color to put on before the powder highlight to intensify the highlight. The colors are gorgeous on the face. I actually really like this pallet more then I thought I would.
Anna D.
Anna D.
Junction City
3 reviews
June 18, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Huda Beauty 3D Highlighter Palette Gold Sand Edition
I love this highlighter! It's super pigmented and easy to wear. It's one of my favorites, definitely pricey but sooo worth it. I can wear it everyday and play with the tones, I can only recommend it who likes a palette with different tones to different times of the days!
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Las Vegas, Nv
158 reviews
Does this go with any skin tone??
paola s.
paola s.
6 reviews
Is this a good brand?
Daiana L.
Daiana L.
Chicago
190 reviews
Do you think this product is worth it for this amount ? Which brand do you recommend ?
Katrina B.
Katrina B.
1 review
Is this product good ? I've been wanting to try it
Sarah V.
Sarah V.
Texas city, TX
70 reviews
Ive been debating on whether or not to get this! Is it as good as the say?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us