Hourglass Veil Fluid Makeup

(96)
Leave a Review

Description

A Concentrated Treatment Foundation With Remarkable Short- And Long-term Benefits. Powered By Matrix Regeneration Complex, An Hourglass Proprietary Compound, Veil Fluid Makeup Targets The Signs Of Aging By Helping Alleviate The Appearance Of Wrinkles Over Time, And Creates A Natural Radiant Complexion. Uva/Uvb Spf 15 Helps Protect Skin From The Sun. Available In 11 Shades.

Features And Benefits;

• An Oil-free And Longwearing Foundation That Helps Defend Against The Signs Of Aging.
• Matrix Regeneration Complex Stimulates The Skin Matrix.
• This Concentrated, Serum-like Formula Is Equivalent To An Extension Of Your Skincare Regimen.
• The Natural Radiant Finish Looks Like Second Skin—as If You’re Not Wearing Foundation.
• Broad Spectrum Spf 15 Sun Protection.
• Vegan
• 1.0fl Oz / 30ml

Shade Descriptions
Porcelain - Light, Warm Undertone
Ivory - Light Medium, Cool Undertone
Nude - Medium, Cool Undertone
Light Beige - Medium Beige, Neutral Undertone
Sand - Medium Beige, Warm Undertone
Honey - Medium Beige, Golden Undertone
Beige - Medium Tan, Golden Undertone
Warm Beige - Medium Deep, Golden Undertone
Sable - Medium Deep, Neutral Undertone
Chestnut - Medium Deep, Cool Undertone
Walnut - Deep, Neutral Undertone

How To Use:

• Prep Complexion With Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer Or Hourglassnº 28 Primer Serum .
• Apply 1 Pump Of Veil Fluid Makeup To The Back Of Hand.
• Using The Hourglass Nº 2 Foundation Brush, Hourglass Nº 7 Finishing Brush, Or Fingertips, Apply Product To The Forehead, Cheeks, And Chin. Distribute The Product Evenly And Gently Buff Into The Skin Using Light, Circular Strokes.
• Build Until The Desired Level Of Coverage Is Achieved.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Does this product last all day?
Do you like hourglass?
My skin is super oily, Will this give me a matte finish without transferring or oxidizing (disappearing)
REVIEWS
Start your review of Hourglass Veil Fluid Makeup!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
2 years ago
7 reviews
O MY LORD if you really want that perfect I mean perfect looking skin this is my holy grail it's the best foundation I've ever tried and honestly it's just perfect the only con about this product is that there isn't a lot in it but honestly it's worth the money 
O MY LORD if you really want that perfect I mean perfect looking skin this is my holy grail it's the best foundation I've ever tried and honestly it's just perfect the only con about this product is that there isn't a lot in it but honestly it's worth the money 
6 years agoDaniel Island, SC
18 reviews
I use this foundation everyday. I love it because it feels almost weightless and blends so well with the skin so it looks like you have nothing on. I need coverage though for mild acne and this provides a great amount of coverage while still looking natural.
I use this foundation everyday. I love it because it feels almost weightless and blends so well with the skin so it looks like you have nothing on. I need coverage though for mild acne and this provides a great amount of coverage while still looking natural.
2 years agoMetairie, LA
503 reviews
I like this Matte formula on this buildable foundation. It is quite heavy but does the job. Definitely oil free as it claims and expensive but worth the price. Last all day long with a good setting spray. Would repurchase again if I ever run out. It is a heavy formula in my opinion though.
I like this Matte formula on this buildable foundation. It is quite heavy but does the job. Definitely oil free as it claims and expensive but worth the price. Last all day long with a good setting spray. Would repurchase again if I ever run out. It is a heavy formula in my opinion though.
3 years ago
24 reviews
Just started using this because I'm on a hunt for anti oily skin foundations but it's super creamy and light ! Full coverage without having to build up . Pretty pricy but I like it.
Just started using this because I'm on a hunt for anti oily skin foundations but it's super creamy and light ! Full coverage without having to build up . Pretty pricy but I like it.
5 years ago
177 reviews
Truly beautiful foundation. This sets so nicely leaving a lovely even finish. I do have combination skin leaning towards the dry side and I did not find this showed any dry patches, but if you are truly dry I would recommend a sample first.
Truly beautiful foundation. This sets so nicely leaving a lovely even finish. I do have combination skin leaning towards the dry side and I did not find this showed any dry patches, but if you are truly dry I would recommend a sample first.
2 years agoPlant City
124 reviews
Worked for me for a couple of weeks but then I noticed that it would glide off my skin. Granted I do have very oily skin therefore I tried with the veil primer. Still didn't help. Products alone are wonderfully formulated. Unfortunately they were not for me.
Worked for me for a couple of weeks but then I noticed that it would glide off my skin. Granted I do have very oily skin therefore I tried with the veil primer. Still didn't help. Products alone are wonderfully formulated. Unfortunately they were not for me.
3 years agoGranite city, Il
54 reviews
This product is simply amazing! My skin feels smooth and my face still feels like it can breath! I get many compliments on my complexion and it is all thanks to the hourglass veil fluid makeup
This product is simply amazing! My skin feels smooth and my face still feels like it can breath! I get many compliments on my complexion and it is all thanks to the hourglass veil fluid makeup
2 years agoEmmett, ID
45 reviews
Absolutely obsessed with this! I have dry skin, so I'm very picky about makeup that claims to be hydrating, dewy, or luminous, and this product is perfection for me. Hourglass products are always luxe feeling and special.
Absolutely obsessed with this! I have dry skin, so I'm very picky about makeup that claims to be hydrating, dewy, or luminous, and this product is perfection for me. Hourglass products are always luxe feeling and special.
a year ago
53 reviews
Review for: Porcelain
I love this foundation I love that it has a pump it makes it convenient to apply and has great coverage the only con is the price since it is pretty pricey I feel like it should go down a bit I will probably have to save up but I would buy again
I love this foundation I love that it has a pump it makes it convenient to apply and has great coverage the only con is the price since it is pretty pricey I feel like it should go down a bit I will probably have to save up but I would buy again
2 years agoPacoima, CA
13 reviews
I really love the finish of this foundation . This is great for dry skin . I bought it at sephora . Only wish thier was a better coverage . i would love a full coverage . But i can honestly still wear cuz its very nice on the skin
I really love the finish of this foundation . This is great for dry skin . I bought it at sephora . Only wish thier was a better coverage . i would love a full coverage . But i can honestly still wear cuz its very nice on the skin
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...
3 reviews
9 months ago
Hourglass Veil Fluid Makeup Im thinking of trying a new foundation 🤔Fade-proof 24-hour without drying out the skin. Waterproof, transfer-proof & sweat-proof. Any feed back ?
34 reviews
10 months ago
Hourglass Vanish Seamless Finish Foundation Stick is this good for dry skin and it is full coverage?
Caitlin N. 10 months ago
Yes it's great for dry skin and yes it is full coverage. My tips are to still use a hydrating primer, stipple with a dense buffing brush, add a second layer in areas you want a little more coverage. Overall it is a beautiful foundation!