Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

By HOURGLASS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Blush

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Reviews (250)
Q&A (31)
Photos (11)
Cleydee J.
Cleydee J.
Miami, FL
151 reviews
April 8, 2017, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This is one of my favorite brands definitely blindly trust their products because they are high end and excellent quality. I am always happy to receive and purchase these types of prductos. Recommended
Amy S.
Amy S.
Freehold, NJ
7 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This has been a staple in my kit! They give a stunning glow and I like mixing the colors as well. The powder blends beautifully in to the skin and wears well.
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
26 reviews
April 24, 2017, 11:08 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Wonderful to get three choices in one compact, makes it great for traveling. The product itself is buttery and easy to blend. The pigmentation is the perfect amount to apply a healthy glow to the cheeks.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
13 reviews
April 5, 2017, 7:40 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This is a good natural looking blush. It is very finely milled. The only reason I deducted one star is because of the price. I feel like for the money it is not worth it. It is a beautiful blush but I would not repurchase.
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
Lumberton, NC
230 reviews
March 23, 2017, 5:48 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
These blushes are so flattering & pretty. They give you such a nice flush of color & glow to your cheeks. Not to mention you can pick what color your in the mood to wear.
Z H.
Z H.
3 reviews
April 19, 2017, 4:21 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I am a brown skin girl who lives in a dry climate. I love this blush. It definitely stays on and the colors are very pigmented! The blush is easy to blend as well seeing as it's not a creme! I would definitely by this product again!
Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Fresno, CA
48 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Since I only like 2/3 of the colors I'll give it a 3 star. The packaging was a little bulky and I feel like there was too much glitter causing it to be chunky
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
171 reviews
March 22, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Love the colors but you do have to be careful with which one you pick. You have to make sure there's an equal amount of color and lighting powder.
Jenea C.
Jenea C.
46 reviews
May 7, 2017, 2:27 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
The quality of all Hourglass Blush products are amazing. They blend beautifully and last all day. Though pricey this set is gorgeous and you won't be disappointed.
Stacey R.
Stacey R.
Henderson, NV
14 reviews
March 14, 2017, 9:59 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Love the colors and luminosity. You get a lovely flush and all the colors seem to work on most skin tones.
Mari W.
Mari W.
Flint, TX
1 review
Would this work on pale skin?
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
Is this okay for pale skin?
Yatzari D.
Yatzari D.
12 reviews
I'm not really much of a blush person but I wanted to know if the middle one is creamy or not
keysha E.
keysha E.
Denham Springs, LA
16 reviews
Is this pallet long-lasting?
Emily W.
Emily W.
Atlanta, GA
395 reviews
What works best for applying this? A fan brush, fluffy eye shadow brush?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us