Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

By HOURGLASS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Blush

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Reviews (250)
Q&A (31)
Photos (11)
Tina D.
Tina D.
Tustin, CA
117 reviews
March 23, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Really love Hourglass blushes. They are not super pigmented but just enough for a subtle glow and buildable if you want more. These three colors are so versatile and gorgeous to look at. The packaging is a winner but so are the wonderful formulas inside
Rebecca D C.
Rebecca D C.
142 reviews
May 12, 2017, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I really like the texture of the powders, but don't buy these swirled products from Hourglass online. There is quite a bit of variation in how much pigment is in each pan. Open the box and look at the one you're purchasing in store.
Zeeshan S.
Zeeshan S.
Plainview, NY
53 reviews
April 12, 2017, 4:42 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Absolutely beautiful blush palette.. gives a lovely blush color with some shimmer to it.. it is not very pigmented but a little sheer which I love soni can layer other blushes with it.. definitely will buy again.
My V.
My V.
Ocoee, FL
19 reviews
March 24, 2017, 4:17 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I actually have the holiday compact Blush and highlight. The blushes are great and pigmented enough for me with my light to medium skin tone. Goes on well and not much of a fallout. I definitely recommend this.
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
Hanover, IN
40 reviews
May 9, 2017, 6:35 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
The most natural and creamy blushes on the market! Perfect for all skin tones! Ridiculously easy to blend as they go on so effortlessly! Higher price point but you are getting your money's worth I assure you!
Dana W.
Dana W.
65 reviews
March 1, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
If I was forced to start my entire collection over I would select this pallet. You get three beautiful shades that work year round. It does have shimmer, but gives that perfect glow you always try so hard to get
LORI H.
LORI H.
Pittston, PA
192 reviews
March 23, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Want a glowing look ?This is an amazing blush palette so pretty , it last all day no touch ups needed , it's so worth spending the money the colors are memorizing, and the colors perfect for spring summer winter 
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
11 reviews
April 23, 2017, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I love this trio! Great way to test out many colors at once! It's very radiant, no glitter, but a nice sheen! Very natural looking!! The color lasts all day! It can be worn for a light color or you may build it up for more pigmentation! I would buy this product again!
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
32 reviews
May 11, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
It's like airbrushing your blush on. These powders last all day. They smooth the skins and look beautiful on all skin tones. They are easy to blend and can build depending on what you want. I would recommended to anyone
Sandra Z.
Sandra Z.
Cambridge, MA
5 reviews
March 27, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This is just a an overall beautiful product. The packaging as well as the product is high-quality and will leave a beautiful shimmer (yet not too shimmery) on your skin and will stay there the whole day. I would totally recommend this to anyone willing to indulge themselves in such a staple. 
Mari W.
Mari W.
Flint, TX
1 review
Would this work on pale skin?
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
Is this okay for pale skin?
Yatzari D.
Yatzari D.
12 reviews
I'm not really much of a blush person but I wanted to know if the middle one is creamy or not
keysha E.
keysha E.
Denham Springs, LA
16 reviews
Is this pallet long-lasting?
Emily W.
Emily W.
Atlanta, GA
395 reviews
What works best for applying this? A fan brush, fluffy eye shadow brush?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us