Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

By HOURGLASS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Blush

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Reviews (250)
Q&A (31)
Photos (11)
Temple M.
Temple M.
Tucson, AZ
130 reviews
Oct. 30, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Hourglass blush and highlights are fantastic. The lighter blushes are perfect for my fair skin. And the formula is like silk. The different shades let you choose how dark you want your look for the day. I would recommend this or any hourglass for purchase.
Kim B.
Kim B.
568 reviews
Oct. 29, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Use this palette daily. These blushes have a way of making you look like you are glowing from within. STRONGLY reccommend
VE-1075051Claudiyeth M.
VE-1075051Claudiyeth M.
Miami, FL
526 reviews
Oct. 28, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Lasts through most of the day on my skin but staying power is improved with setting spray. Highly recommend! Mood exposure is my favourite by far.
Bitz O.
Bitz O.
Lakewood , NJ
82 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 12:04 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
My
Holy grail palette. Love these blushes - I'm fair to medium skin and this looks amazing in me.
Perfectly pigmented
Liz Q.
Liz Q.
98 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 4:40 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This is a nice blush palette for fair to medium skin tones. The variety in shades isn't huge but all the shades are very nice. The formula is very soft and lightly pigmented but can be layered. I love their ambient powder line and the blushes are very soft and luminous. They give a very natural flush to the cheeks.i would recommend buying the shades individually, because you can pick shades to compliment you skin tone. They don't swatch well but the apply very beautifully on the skin. They don't emphasize pores or texture.
Maria B.
Maria B.
122 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 5:57 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Amazing product. When I use it, I always get compliments on my complexion. Gives you a glow. You can mix all 3 shades or use each one separately. They are all beautiful.
Kristen D.
Kristen D.
Tacoma, WA
45 reviews
Oct. 23, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This blush palette is an amazing deal of 3 gorgeous blushes. Hourglass does a phenomenal job of making blushes that look incredibly natural and glowy but not shimmery. My favorite shade in this by far is mood exposure. This lost one star as a palette because the shades all do wear rather similarly. But in my opinion the formula is 5 stars.
Allison P.
Allison P.
San Rafael, CA
242 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Such a fantastic palette! A must own in every girls collection, highlights, brightens, perfect hint of color and amazing finish on cheeks.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
89 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
YouTube made me buy it! Lol. It's an ok blush set. I like that it has a purple colored blush. It blends easily. It's not super pigmented, but pigmented enough to give your cheeks a bit of color. I gave it 2 stars because for the costly price, you can get better drugstore blushes like wet n wild or Milani. The package is pretty and easy to have 2 blushes in one package in case you are traveling and want a variety.
Tonja H.
Tonja H.
Grand Haven, MI
151 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Love this Hourglass palette and variety of color options. Very subtle color but buildable coverage if preferred.
Mari W.
Mari W.
Flint, TX
1 review
Would this work on pale skin?
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
Is this okay for pale skin?
Yatzari D.
Yatzari D.
12 reviews
I'm not really much of a blush person but I wanted to know if the middle one is creamy or not
keysha E.
keysha E.
Denham Springs, LA
16 reviews
Is this pallet long-lasting?
Emily W.
Emily W.
Atlanta, GA
395 reviews
What works best for applying this? A fan brush, fluffy eye shadow brush?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us