Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

By HOURGLASS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Blush

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Reviews (250)
Q&A (31)
Photos (11)
Ariana S.
Ariana S.
Orlando, FL
8 reviews
June 9, 2017, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush perfect shade for light skin and a slight shimmer that looks natural
Shondra W.
Shondra W.
Escondido, CA
29 reviews
May 23, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Perfect wedding blush. Subtle but buildable. Sits very nice on the skin and last throughout the day
Kassey W.
Kassey W.
Parker
9 reviews
April 14, 2017, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Love how pretty these look on my fair skin. I also like how I can use this pallette year around.
Lauren J.
Lauren J.
16 reviews
June 3, 2017, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
This is my go to traveling blush palette! I absolutely love it. It has amazing shades an a great formula!
Kayla J.
Kayla J.
Ft Leavenworth , KS
611 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 7:29 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
A very nice makeup company. The products are outstanding. Definitely recommended buying. A very beautiful blush
Nazish S.
Nazish S.
Parker TX
14 reviews
April 18, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Simply love it. My everyday necessity, can't go out without this on. Price is high but it's worth it
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
23 reviews
April 16, 2017, 9:28 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Absolutely gorgeous blush palette. Amazing quality. It gives you a nice natural glow.
Melita K.
Melita K.
16 reviews
May 20, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I love the Hourglass blush palette because it has a blush shade for ever look I'm trying to achieve.
Katelyn S.
Katelyn S.
Omro, WI
39 reviews
March 13, 2017, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I Love this product! It is fairly inexpensive. I often buy it when I am out of it and I would recommend it to anyone! 
Abbey W.
Abbey W.
Minford, OH
197 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
So gorgeous! I love this formula and the light infused glow! The colors are gorgeous. However I just can't get over the price. It is so overpriced and it's absolutely ridiculous.
Mari W.
Mari W.
Flint, TX
1 review
Would this work on pale skin?
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
Is this okay for pale skin?
Yatzari D.
Yatzari D.
12 reviews
I'm not really much of a blush person but I wanted to know if the middle one is creamy or not
keysha E.
keysha E.
Denham Springs, LA
16 reviews
Is this pallet long-lasting?
Emily W.
Emily W.
Atlanta, GA
395 reviews
What works best for applying this? A fan brush, fluffy eye shadow brush?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us