Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette

By HOURGLASS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars73%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Blush

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette
Reviews (250)
Q&A (31)
Photos (11)
Gleysh R.
Gleysh R.
Arlington , TX
611 reviews
April 12, 2017, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
gorgeous palette, beautiful blushes, super pigmented but they are easy to blend and they makes you look so awesome and fresh
Claire W.
Claire W.
Lubbock
28 reviews
May 19, 2017, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I use this when I don't want to put both highlight and blush on. It's kind of intense and looks best over a good foundation.
Lauryn B.
Lauryn B.
Valley Spgs, CA
206 reviews
March 18, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
this blush palette is something i use everyday for a blush topper because it gives you the most beautiful glow on the cheeks
Brooke H.
Brooke H.
Tifton, GA
27 reviews
June 14, 2017, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I'm not a big blush person. But these colors at beautiful so I had to try it. And loved these colors! My go to when I decide to wear blush!
jennifer h.
jennifer h.
Hazard, KY
323 reviews
March 23, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Luv luv luv this it's my go to luv the colors an the glow it leaves on ur face I'd, deff recommend this product to all
Brandi E.
Brandi E.
Westminster , CA
773 reviews
March 27, 2017, 3:39 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Beautiful, pigmented. Looks very natural and not like a clown. This gives your skin such a glow you just look amazing.
Lexii N.
Lexii N.
Yellville, AR
14 reviews
April 26, 2017, 4:07 a.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I can't pick which one out of this pallet is my favorite! They are all so pretty on your skin and have the best packaging!
Rasha M.
Rasha M.
Suffolk, VA
53 reviews
May 17, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Amazing blush/highlighter! Love that there are three colors to match the different makeup colors you can wear.
Sarobar K.
Sarobar K.
lakeville, mn
28 reviews
March 13, 2017, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
Love hour glass blushes. These are definitely my favorite. The color payoff is beyond good and the packaging is simply awesome.
Latifa B.
Latifa B.
Mount Zion
74 reviews
June 11, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Hourglass Ambient Lighting Blush Palette 2014
I like this palette the best because it has more varieties and it looks lovely on you once you put it on
Mari W.
Mari W.
Flint, TX
1 review
Would this work on pale skin?
Tracy L.
Tracy L.
Fort Benton, MT
66 reviews
Is this okay for pale skin?
Yatzari D.
Yatzari D.
12 reviews
I'm not really much of a blush person but I wanted to know if the middle one is creamy or not
keysha E.
keysha E.
Denham Springs, LA
16 reviews
Is this pallet long-lasting?
Emily W.
Emily W.
Atlanta, GA
395 reviews
What works best for applying this? A fan brush, fluffy eye shadow brush?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us