Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Honest Tea Organic Honey Green Tea

Honest Tea Organic Honey Green Tea

By HONEST TEA
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars60%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star3%
Real-brewed green tea leaves with organic, Fair Trade cane sugar and a touch of organic honey.
Honest Tea Organic Honey Green Tea
Honest Tea Organic Honey Green Tea
Reviews (62)
Q&A (0)
Photos (9)
JoAnna C.
JoAnna C.
253 reviews
Dec. 18, 2015, 2:09 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
I love green tea. Usually its very sweet from other brands and I have to water them down. Honest tea keeps it light and refreshing. Available in most grocery stores. ORGANIC!!!!
Caseyan E.
Caseyan E.
Stratford, CT
28 reviews
Nov. 23, 2015, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
It's pretty good, it's not very sweet so I feel like I'm drinking something on the healthier side. Also the price wasn't bad because the store I bought it from had it on sale
Leah M.
Leah M.
Maumelle, AR
96 reviews
Dec. 30, 2015, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
I discovered Honest Tea this summer, in the heat of the season! I love this tea because like it advertises it isn't that sweet and has a hint of honey.
Aarthi B.
Aarthi B.
Auburn
48 reviews
Love it. Finally something that is naturally sweetened and tested good as well with goodness of tea leaves
Guadalupe L.
Guadalupe L.
28 reviews
Dec. 23, 2015, 8:50 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
This is great too!!!!!!!! just like the label says "just a tad sweet!"
Perfect blend of green tea & honey. I need all of these!! 🙃
Ruthie R.
Ruthie R.
Oliver Spgs, TN
456 reviews
Dec. 30, 2015, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
I really like this brand of tea it's not too sweet and has a very smooth tasting tea
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
426 reviews
Sept. 17, 2015, 12:41 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
I'm not big on tea; I rarely drink it. These are an exception - it's light and refreshing and feels good for me.
Amber H.
Amber H.
5 reviews
Nov. 26, 2014, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
Honestly the only tea I search for in stores anymore. It's just sweet enough and so fresh tasting.
Brent F.
Brent F.
Columbus, OH
29 reviews
Dec. 8, 2014, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
I picked a few of these up when they were on sale at Giant Eagle. I was honestly impressed with the flavor - the honey came through marvelously and it was strikingly refreshing. I'm not even a tea guy outside of the very non-healthy sweet teas I am known for consuming.
Annette M.
Annette M.
9 reviews
Feb. 28, 2015, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Green Tea Honey 16.9 oz
Sweet enough for me! Love this tea. Isn't too expensive and it's organic! Wish the bottle were bigger, I finish it within minutes haha.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us