Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Hershey's
  • 3239 Reviews
  • 121 Q&A
Ask a Question
Joyce S.
Joyce S.

54 reviews

Can I add this in my coffee because I mlove my coffee to taste a litle chocilaty
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
April 6, 2014, 9:55 a.m.
Yes, I put in my coffee for a mocha flavor. I mix with some sugar and milk and heat in the microwave then mix with coffee.
Cancel
Niesha L.
Niesha L.
June 3, 2013, 8:49 p.m.
Yes u can add it to ur coffee what i do is i make my pot of coffee & while that's getting ready I boil some milk or cream I've been using peppermint mocha cream then I add a little sugar to it once my coffee is done I mix the 2 & voila instant happiness! lol
Cancel
Yessenia E.
Yessenia E.
April 5, 2013, 8:06 a.m.
Yes but gotta add sugar!
Cancel
Diane L.
Diane L.
March 8, 2013, 5:06 a.m.
You can use it to make a chocolate syrup to add to many things like ice cream or to make chocolate milk.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 5, 2013, 5:41 p.m.
You can definitely add cocoa powder to coffee or other beverages. Works the best in hot beverages to disolve. I also like to add quite a bit of sweetener and creamer, because I love coffee sweet!
Cancel
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Feb. 26, 2013, 7:48 a.m.
Ooo ... I've never thought of this, but now it's something I have to try!!!
Cancel
Julia S.
Julia S.
Feb. 17, 2013, 12:42 a.m.
How I usually make my fav coffee drink is by adding 1 part instant coffee to 2 parts cocoa into the hot water. Stir to combine, add your choice of sweetener, and enjoy the mocha flavor. :D
Cancel
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Jan. 29, 2013, 9:16 p.m.
A local restaurant chain always adds the cocoa to their specialty coffees.
Cancel
Samantha D.
Samantha D.
Jan. 8, 2013, 7:12 a.m.
A scoop will give you a mocha like coffee. My fiance loves it.
Cancel
Neah W.
Neah W.
Jan. 3, 2013, 8:33 a.m.
Yes you can! :) in fact I do! I found it works best if you mix it with come vanilla creamer. It gives it a creamy chocolate taste. So good!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us