Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Henry's Hard Soda™ Hard Orange 12 fl. oz. Bottle

Henry's Hard Soda™ Hard Orange 12 fl. oz. Bottle

By HENRY'S HARD SODA
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars58%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars15%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star3%
#203 in Beer
Henry's Hard Soda™ Hard Orange 12 fl. oz. Bottle
Henry's Hard Soda™ Hard Orange 12 fl. oz. Bottle
Reviews (33)
Q&A (0)
Photos (4)
ellen b.
ellen b.
S Chesterfld, VA
118 reviews
I love this beer stuff it taste just like orange soda be careful it's easy to get drunk
Esmeralda P.
Esmeralda P.
Katy, TX
54 reviews
I don't like it it tasted so awful and it was kind of pricey for the bad flavor
Adrienne A.
Adrienne A.
31 reviews
June 9, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Hard
So refreshing! Can hardly taste the alcohol if that's your sort of thing! I love how it tastes like orange soda which is exactly what I wanted! Very affordable and I would always recommend it to others!
Bre M.
Bre M.
Las Vegas , NV
95 reviews
April 15, 2017, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Hard
I really enjoy the flavor of this but because it's sweet I can only drink one. Slight alcohol flavor to it but nothing you notice after a few sips. I found this at Albertsons and it was a reasonable price.
Holly B.
Holly B.
20 reviews
April 12, 2017, 5:03 a.m.
Review for: Hard
This is literally one of my favorite drinks of all time! If your looking for something that isn't very strong tasting but will get the job done this is the drink for you! I can down the whole 6 pack in less than an hour and it defiantly gets me in trouble!
Brooke D.
Brooke D.
Endicott, NY
110 reviews
May 9, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Hard
I received this product free from House Party and thought it had a very nice orange soda with a kick taste. I think it is a fun drink for someone who doesn't drink as much.
Emma C.
Emma C.
115 reviews
April 4, 2017, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: Hard
Absolutely love this flavor I haven't tried any other in the line but you can definitely taste the orange and doesn't have a strong alcohol taste which I really like
Phanessa S.
Phanessa S.
Florence
2 reviews
May 25, 2017, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: Hard
Very tasty!  If you like orange crush you'll love this.  It has a hint of alcohol without it being o er powering.  Fun, light drink for the summertime
Angelica C.
Angelica C.
Arden, NC
20 reviews
Dec. 5, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Hard
Good for a non-beer drinker. Tastes just like orange cream soda, and great as a mixer
Angela S.
Angela S.
Youngstown, OH
91 reviews
Nov. 24, 2016, 7:19 a.m.
Review for: Hard
I have hard the root beer and vanilla, they are good but have an aftertaste. This, however, does not. Like not even a little. I'm not a drinker but when I have this in my fridge, I have noticed it I'd the first thing I grab when I come home from work. I swear you cannot tell the difference be tween this and regular Orange soda.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us