Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer

(1,654)
Leave a Review

Description

This body moisturizer is enriched with 100% pure organic hemp seed oil and blended with natural extracts to provide dramatic skin hydration and nourishment to help improve the health and condition of skin. Hemp seed oil is one of nature's richest sources of essential fatty acids and key amino acids containing natural proteins, vitamins, antioxidants and minerals, vital for healthy skin conditioning. Pomegranate extract contains high levels of antioxidants, which helps prevent free radicals and renews your skin's healthy radiance. Shea butter, ginseng and natural extracts help calm, soothe and condition the skin. Vitamins a, c and e help protect skin from natural and environmentally triggered oxidants.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
How does it smell?
Does anyone else love Hempz Pomegranate Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer ?
Is this a good lotion ? [user:edenzs]
REVIEWS
Start your review of Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
Love love LOVE Hempz lotions!! Haven't tried one that I didn't like, so far. It works so well on my dry skin and gives me lasting moisture!! The price isn't too bad either. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great lotion!!in 28 reviews
I cannot express how much I love the smell of this lotion! Super moisturizing as well and doesn't irritate dry, sensitive skin. 10/10 absolutely recommend! One of my favorite lotions ever.in 16 reviews
4 months agoFarmington
20 reviews
This is a very moisturizing lotion which I like. It smells fantastic. It is gentle on my sensitive skin. I can’t even think of a way to improve it.
This is a very moisturizing lotion which I like. It smells fantastic. It is gentle on my sensitive skin. I can’t even think of a way to improve it.
5 months agoAustin
56 reviews
I actually got this as a recommendation from a lady at my tanning salon and I’ll never go back. Smells delicious and my skin has never felt softer.
I actually got this as a recommendation from a lady at my tanning salon and I’ll never go back. Smells delicious and my skin has never felt softer.
7 months agoShow Low, AZ
27 reviews
Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer uploaded by Gabby B.
Amazing! Pomegranate is one of my favorite scents of theirs. My local salon gives me a little purse size bottle every time I go! It’s my favorite!
Amazing! Pomegranate is one of my favorite scents of theirs. My local salon gives me a little purse size bottle every time I go! It’s my favorite!
7 months agoPasadena, CA
96 reviews
My all-time favorite lotion! It smells SO good. It’s thick and creamy, but not oily or heavy on your skin. It moisturizes so well. Love this stuff!
My all-time favorite lotion! It smells SO good. It’s thick and creamy, but not oily or heavy on your skin. It moisturizes so well. Love this stuff!
7 months agoKalamazoo, MI
19 reviews
I got the smaller travel size in one of my monthly subscriptions! I love this brand and I use it every day. Keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed !
I got the smaller travel size in one of my monthly subscriptions! I love this brand and I use it every day. Keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed !
8 months agoBruceton Mills
18 reviews
I LOVE LOVE LOVE all the Hempz moisturizers I will keep buying this product forever I’m trying all the smells haven’t came across one I don’t like
I LOVE LOVE LOVE all the Hempz moisturizers I will keep buying this product forever I’m trying all the smells haven’t came across one I don’t like
2 years agoLake Wales, FL
74 reviews
I've never heard of hempz lotion until I went to ohio on vacation and bought some. It smells like heaven and leaves my skin feeling so mosturized.
I've never heard of hempz lotion until I went to ohio on vacation and bought some. It smells like heaven and leaves my skin feeling so mosturized.
2 years agoSan Jose, CA
24 reviews
I've used Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer for over a month and the smell of pomegranate leaves my body smelling it all day I love it
I've used Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Moisturizer for over a month and the smell of pomegranate leaves my body smelling it all day I love it
2 years ago
6 reviews
This is my favorite lotion ever. Ive tried so many and this one just leaves me feeking so soft, doesnt feel oily afterwards and it smells amazing!
This is my favorite lotion ever. Ive tried so many and this one just leaves me feeking so soft, doesnt feel oily afterwards and it smells amazing!
3 months agoNorman, OK
9 reviews
SO moisturizing. Hempz is the best lotion out there no doubt! I used it as a tanning lotion back in the day but now it’s my go to for day to day!
SO moisturizing. Hempz is the best lotion out there no doubt! I used it as a tanning lotion back in the day but now it’s my go to for day to day!
Q & A