Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Amy P.
Amy P.
Warwick, RI

71 reviews

Is this tanning oil?
Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Dec. 6, 2016, 7:29 p.m.
This isn't tanning oil, it's a low SPF sunscreen. I use it often and never burn but always tan!
Cancel
Lorena H.
Lorena H.
Dec. 5, 2016, 7:28 p.m.
No, this is sunscreen/moisturizer (:
Cancel
Kyla P.
Kyla P.
Nov. 28, 2016, 5:53 p.m.
Nope, it is a sunscreen. It has a fun look to it and smells very tropical
Cancel
Destiny C.
Destiny C.
June 25, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
No,it isn't. It is a tropical smelling sunscreen. Smells like coconut. But there is a Hawaiian Tropic Tanning Sunscreen if that is what you are looking for.
Cancel
Amber O.
Amber O.
June 25, 2016, 8:10 p.m.
No its not
Cancel
Mary H.
Mary H.
June 23, 2016, 10:39 a.m.
No this is not tanning oil. The weightless silk hydration is a natural sunscreen.
Cancel
Cheri E.
Cheri E.
June 23, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
This is not a tanning oil. It is a sunscreen. Works very well. very creamy and moisturizing. Has a wonderful coconut scent.
Cancel
Stacee F.
Stacee F.
June 22, 2016, 1:20 p.m.
No it is not.
Cancel
Aisha F.
Aisha F.
June 13, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
No, But it is very hydrating for your skin, use it when I go to Puerto Rico, the sun is very strong over there. It doesn't dry it out or irritate it
Cancel
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
June 13, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
No. This is a sunscreen that is moisturizing. I love it personally.
Cancel
Heather A.
Heather A.
June 12, 2016, 4:36 p.m.
No. This is a sun tan lotion best used in low sun. They do have tanning oils though.
Cancel
Jenny C.
Jenny C.
June 11, 2016, 4:22 p.m.
No, but they have tanning oils in their lines.
Cancel
Elise D.
Elise D.
Jan. 1, 2015, 6:23 p.m.
No, it's a sun lotion with a low spf. It will block some sun.
Cancel
Emily F.
Emily F.
June 23, 2014, 10:52 a.m.
This one's just sunscreen!
Cancel
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
May 22, 2014, 4:55 p.m.
Nope, this is a sun tan lotion
Cancel
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
May 22, 2014, 4:55 p.m.
Nope it is a sun lotion
Cancel
Ashley E.
Ashley E.
March 4, 2014, 8:32 p.m.
No, this one is not Tanning Oil. The do have one that looks similar to tanning oil which probably what you are thinking of :)
Cancel
Dakota H.
Dakota H.
Oct. 26, 2013, 6:04 p.m.
It is a sunscreen but my skin is very light and I noticed that when I used this last summer I did get a little bit of a tan
Cancel
Adriana S.
Adriana S.
Oct. 18, 2013, 3:47 a.m.
No.. But it's an amazing sunscreen.
Cancel
Nicole O.
Nicole O.
Sept. 25, 2013, 12:58 p.m.
No, it is SunScreen!
Cancel
theresa p.
theresa p.
Sept. 2, 2013, 12:27 a.m.
I had the kind the shimmer effect lotion and it made my skin look like it was tan. I would deff. recommend it
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
June 27, 2013, 1:21 a.m.
No this is a sunscreen lotion. It provides protection and a smooth lotion moisturizer.
Cancel
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
May 26, 2013, 3:54 p.m.
Nope, no oil :)
Cancel
Janis J.
Janis J.
Dec. 12, 2012, 7:10 a.m.
No sunblock
Cancel
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Nov. 29, 2012, 1:11 a.m.
No this particular product shown in the picture is not a tanning oil. It is sunscreen lotion. However, there are tanning oils on par with this brand such as Banana Boat-- It comes in a brown spray bottle with a yellow cap that smells great as well. I have used it and I feel that it works great.
Cancel
Daljit A.
Daljit A.
Nov. 25, 2012, 12:42 p.m.
Nope! It's summer in a bottle, trust me it is! I love this Sunscreen it smells great, hydrates my skin and protects it. I would totally recommend this to you and everyone else!
Cancel
Tracy S.
Tracy S.
Nov. 24, 2012, 8:28 p.m.
Simply put no it's a lotion sunscreen
Cancel
Aryah C.
Aryah C.
Nov. 23, 2012, 10:11 a.m.
No its a sun block
Cancel
Hilary H.
Hilary H.
Nov. 9, 2012, 12:20 p.m.
No, it is a white-colored, with a creamy-type textured lotion.
Cancel
Lyndsey G.
Lyndsey G.
Nov. 7, 2012, 9:46 a.m.
No, it's actually sunblock lotion.
Cancel
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Oct. 29, 2012, 4:36 p.m.
This particular one is lotion, but this company does make tanning oil.
Cancel
Anya H.
Anya H.
Oct. 29, 2012, 4:59 a.m.
No it is sunblock
Cancel
Molly S.
Molly S.
Oct. 28, 2012, 1:14 p.m.
Nope, it's sunblock!
Cancel
Glenys M.
Glenys M.
Oct. 26, 2012, 2:09 p.m.
No its a great lotion sunscreen, which not only moisture but protects you from the sun uv rays!
Cancel
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Oct. 25, 2012, 7:16 p.m.
NO. Definitely not. It is a silky smooth sunscreen lotion that has extra moisturizing properties and does NOT leave a sticky heavy residue on your skin.
Cancel
Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Oct. 24, 2012, 10:56 a.m.
No, but there are tanning oils of this brand but not of the same simliar smell.
Cancel
Latonica R.
Latonica R.
Oct. 23, 2012, 1:34 p.m.
No, it's actually sunblock lotion. I prefer this over the spray version any time, the spray is way too sticky.
Cancel
Liliana S.
Liliana S.
Oct. 23, 2012, 9:09 a.m.
No its a lotion sunblock
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us