Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz. uploaded by Lindsey P.Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz. uploaded by Lindsey P.Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz. uploaded by Veronica N.See all 4 photos
Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.

Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.

BY HASK

4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars70%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars10%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.60 / 5 based on 10 Reviews

Product Description

888-397-5312 Made in USA see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
Reviews (10)
Q&A (0)
Photos (4)
Leave a Review
Raquel-Angelica O.
Raquel-Angelica O.
Tucson
2 reviews
April 22, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
The scent is beautiful! And it did make my newly processed hair softer. Although I used it to get the orange and yellow tones out of my hair, it barely lifted except for on my new growth/roots area. I generally got it to remove the lavender tint my toner shampoo left behind on those same areas. So I guess it worked for that; but Overall didn't make too much of a difference.
Jade S.
Jade S.
Boulder, CO
21 reviews
July 18, 2017, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
Like the shampoo I don't think this is pigmented enough to truly combat brassiness if you have hard water or stubborn hair, however it has an amazing scent and leaves my hair soft and shiny without weighing it down! I'll repurchase again, but use this product line in conjunction with another toning treatment.
Farah J.
Farah J.
264 reviews
May 26, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
I bought this from ultra for buy one get one half off and I love the chamomile smell I bought it because I can use it at night when I shower and it will help you relax I do love that it's for blonde hair and it does make my hair really soft and I will continue to purchase this and I do highly recommend it
Becca R.
Becca R.
69 reviews
May 5, 2017, 8:37 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
Didn't do much in terms of toning for me. But I really like this product! It makes my hair soft and it smells so refreshing. I'd recommend this for maintaining blonde hair but not necessarily toning. If you are looking for a blue toning shampoo, try Joico's products. They are available at Ulta.com.
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Orient, OH
30 reviews
May 9, 2017, 9:01 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
I've only been using this for about two weeks, but I feel it has really improved the tone of my highlights! I have well water, and it has been very effective in reducing brassiness. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking to improve the tone of their blonde highlights!
Keri M.
Keri M.
37 reviews
April 4, 2017, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
I usually Only use salon products for blondes. I picked this up at Walgreens on a whim. I was shocked at how well it toned my brassiness and made my hair soft. Its now part of my daily hair care one of the only drugstore shampoos I use.
Veronica N.
Veronica N.
Bronx, NY
45 reviews
April 27, 2017, 9:50 a.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
My hair is naturally dark. I decide to go blonde and this conditioner has helped the transition so much better. Love how it makes my hair feel. #Bloom
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Winston Salem, NC
73 reviews
July 14, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
Really like the smell and it makes my hair so soft every time I use it! I pretty much use this on a daily basis!
Rose B.
Rose B.
Albuquerque, NM
29 reviews
May 27, 2017, 7:31 a.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
It smells delicious, it's a beautiful cornmeal/baby blue and it feels good. Softens the hair while toning it some.
Carolina R.
Carolina R.
119 reviews
July 21, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Hask Blonde Conditioner Blue Chamomile With Argan - 12 oz.
Love using this product! I purchased it because my highlighted hair was looking a little brassy and within 2 uses people were already commenting that my hair looked lighter (aka more blonde and not gold). Will continue using this product!! Love it.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us