Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Halo: Reach
  • 192 Reviews
  • 4 Q&A
Ask a Question
Shanna C.
Shanna C.
Weaverville, NC

37 reviews

Which of the Halo games is your Favorite and why?
Frankie G.
Frankie G.
Aug. 16, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
This game
Cancel
Aneyssa G.
Aneyssa G.
March 3, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
I love the storyline of the first halo but halo reach is my favorite for multiplayer. to me it's the best out of the series.
Cancel
Brian M.
Brian M.
Feb. 28, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
Halo: Reach I am a huge Halo fan and Halo: reach has the best campaign and the most balanced multiplayer in my opinion.
Cancel
Jay R.
Jay R.
Oct. 10, 2015, 12:20 a.m.
All of them are amazing I used to play odst when I was younger and I loved it but reach is also pretty amazing
Cancel
Quentin C.
Quentin C.
July 12, 2015, 3:35 p.m.
I liked Reach the best, I felt like it was easier to bond with the characters, and like the storyline a was better.
Cancel
Kisen S.
Kisen S.
Sept. 27, 2014, 5:28 p.m.
Reach is my favorite, with Halo 3 not far behind. I love everything about 3, the graphics are just a little better on Reach. I totally despise ODST.
Cancel
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
June 26, 2014, noon
Halo reach is my favorite!
Cancel
Emma L.
Emma L.
June 13, 2014, 5:07 a.m.
I love them all special fire fight and halo 3 &4
Cancel
Sam B.
Sam B.
May 19, 2014, 6:07 p.m.
Halo Reach is my favorite story line, ergo my favorite of all the games. I do miss the op Needler in Halo 2 but that's a minor grievance.
Cancel
George S.
George S.
Feb. 16, 2014, 9:31 a.m.
Halo the first game, it was the first one i played in college and still love it
Cancel
Tyler P.
Tyler P.
Oct. 27, 2013, 7:08 p.m.
Halo 2; The story line and easter eggs
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Aug. 27, 2013, 3:49 p.m.
Halo 4! But I love them all. The only reason it's Halo 4 is because it is most recent and leaves more questions. I just find the story so enthralling!
Cancel
Carlos A.
Carlos A.
Aug. 22, 2013, 9:15 p.m.
The first Halo is the best it's the one that started the whole thing. I remember that I loved it the moment I played the first time love it so much I bought the 10 years Anniversary edition for the 360 they did a real good job on improving the graffics.
Cancel
charla n.
charla n.
May 16, 2013, 8:08 p.m.
I have enjoyed all of them, but I would have to say that Halo 3 was by far my favorite. The game play, the multilayer , the campaign. I enjoyed the different weapons, The maps. I have to say the others ( reach, halo 4, odst) where all a little disappointing to me. They had some great things about them, but I just felt none of them could compare to Halo 3.
Cancel
Amanda E.
Amanda E.
Feb. 26, 2013, 8:14 a.m.
I love each of the Halo games for it's own unique experience. I enjoy the online game play on Reach the best though I think. So many game types, and I like making my own game maps in forge.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us