Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Hallmark
  • 472 Reviews
  • 17 Q&A
Ask a Question
Tuss S.
Tuss S.
Riverside, CA

154 reviews

Do you think hallmark card are pricey? Can you find them anywhere else beside a hallmark store?
Heather S.
Heather S.
Dec. 5, 2015, 11:29 a.m.
Yes, some are pricey, but there are some budget-friendly too. Dollar Stores, Walmart, Target sell some less costly.
Cancel
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Oct. 19, 2015, 4:56 a.m.
They are a little pricey, and you can get them at walmart, target places like that.
Cancel
Tina D.
Tina D.
June 20, 2015, 1:06 p.m.
Yes, and yes. Sometimes grocery stores have them... also Walmart, Target, etc.
Cancel
Kristin C.
Kristin C.
June 4, 2015, 1:27 a.m.
I do have to admit that some of the products from this store tend to be on the pricey side. I usually look for coupons online, and look for products that are on clearance in the store.
Cancel
Julie W.
Julie W.
May 26, 2015, 4:15 p.m.
They are more expensive than other brands but are better quality in general.
Cancel
Niki S.
Niki S.
May 12, 2015, 11:03 p.m.
They are pricey... You can get them at target!
Cancel
Lexi L.
Lexi L.
May 6, 2015, 6:48 p.m.
Yeah, pretty pricey for me.
Cancel
merri B.
merri B.
June 16, 2014, 1:58 p.m.
Walmart has a big Hallmark section. They carry cards, tissue, gift bags, wrapping paper, and ribbon.
Cancel
Kyleigh C.
Kyleigh C.
Jan. 8, 2014, 5:20 p.m.
For sure. That's one of the reasons I reserve shopping there for very special occasions. The dollar store is getting pretty good in that you can even find some there!
Cancel
Emily S.
Emily S.
Dec. 10, 2013, 10:37 p.m.
Some of them are but you can find cheap ones also. I do like to spend a little more on a card if it is a special occasion though or for someone special :)
Cancel
Nicole J.
Nicole J.
May 26, 2013, 12:35 a.m.
Many stores carry Hallmark products. Walmart, Stop and Shop, CVS, The Paper Store (New England Area). Happy Hallmarking!
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
May 21, 2013, 6:18 p.m.
I do think they are a little pricey. And yes, other stores carry hallmark brand cards (some drugstores and Walmart/Targets).
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us