Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Hallmark
  • 472 Reviews
  • 17 Q&A
Ask a Question
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
West Point, VA

124 reviews

Do you actually go to the Hallmark store or buy your Hallmark cards at different stores? If you actually go to the Hallmark store do you shop around at all the other things there?
Leslie B.
Leslie B.
Oct. 19, 2015, 4:54 a.m.
Yes, I go and yes I shop around. Love hallmark store.
Cancel
Niki S.
Niki S.
May 12, 2015, 11:04 p.m.
I frequent hallmark stores. They have pretty neat stuff.
Cancel
Emily S.
Emily S.
Dec. 10, 2013, 10:34 p.m.
I will look at thw grocery store or target if I am already there but if I can't find anything I will go to hallmark.. or if I have a coupon! I will also look at the other stuff there. They have lots of unique gifts!
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
May 21, 2013, 6:17 p.m.
I buy Hallmark cards both from Hallmark stores and from other stores. When I go to an actual Hallmark store I will generally look around at their other products.
Cancel
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
April 28, 2013, 11:37 p.m.
Most often I don't go directly to a Hallmark store because our town no longer has one. I do shop for them at other locations.
Cancel
Natasha M.
Natasha M.
April 7, 2013, 4:38 a.m.
I love buying hallmark card, but I have never shopped in a hallmark store, only shopped in stores that sell them
Cancel
Valarie L.
Valarie L.
April 1, 2013, 8:56 p.m.
Unfortunately the stores in my area have shut down but when I use to go I never really went for the cards. They carried kitchen fairies that I collect plus we got our son the bixby story book character. I loved shopping there.
Cancel
Jesika C.
Jesika C.
March 22, 2013, 8:04 p.m.
I love my local store, they know you by face! They stock great last minute gifts too plus they offer military discounts which is important to me.
Cancel
Connie F.
Connie F.
March 15, 2013, 5:58 p.m.
I don't always go the Hallmark store but when I do Yes I do have to look around at everything else they have in the store
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us