Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Green Giant
  • 232 Reviews
  • 15 Q&A
Ask a Question
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Avon, OH

30 reviews

What are some favorite "Just for One's"?
Jennifer Z.
Jennifer Z.
March 1, 2014, 10:52 p.m.
The corn and butter is delicious
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
May 8, 2013, 10:08 a.m.
Definitely the corn and butter sauce. I also make this for my family in the larger size or when we have guests. Taste like corn on the cob!
Cancel
Jameisha M.
Jameisha M.
Feb. 5, 2013, 9:16 p.m.
Broccoli, Carrots and Italian Seasoning.
Cancel
Crystal H.
Crystal H.
Jan. 4, 2013, 8:13 p.m.
They are all pretty legit. Definitely helps with my portion control and with my weight watchers.
Cancel
Brandy F.
Brandy F.
Dec. 9, 2012, 5:27 p.m.
I love the corn.
Cancel
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Oct. 29, 2012, 7:13 p.m.
I like the corn one the best. They are all good, though!
Cancel
Heather Z.
Heather Z.
Oct. 26, 2012, 5:21 a.m.
Broccoli and cheese!!! such a guilty pleasure...so glad it's pre-portioned for me!
Cancel
Rebekah F.
Rebekah F.
Oct. 21, 2012, 6:24 p.m.
The corn and butter sauce. I add just a little bit of pepper.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:30 a.m.
The broccoli one forsure
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 18, 2012, 11:23 a.m.
The broccoli one is awesome!
Cancel
Amy B.
Amy B.
Oct. 18, 2012, 7:39 a.m.
I enjoy them all, but I opt for the broccoli or cauliflower in cheese sauce because they're lowest in sugar.
Cancel
Amy B.
Amy B.
Oct. 18, 2012, 7:39 a.m.
I enjoy them all, but I opt for the broccoli or cauliflower in cheese sauce because its lowest in sugar.
Cancel
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
Oct. 14, 2012, 12:58 a.m.
The Corn, Broccoli, and of course the Carrot ones :)
Cancel
Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Oct. 11, 2012, 10:34 a.m.
My fav is the corn in butter sauce. Hubby loves the broccoli with cheese sauce!
Cancel
Steffani C.
Steffani C.
Oct. 10, 2012, 2:48 p.m.
Either the cauliflower or broccoli in cheese sauce :) Perfect single side or snack!
Cancel
Andras G.
Andras G.
Oct. 9, 2012, 11:54 p.m.
Corn and Butter
Cancel
Megan L.
Megan L.
Oct. 9, 2012, 3:26 p.m.
Corn and peas for me. Delicious and colorful. It's even fun to eat!
Cancel
Jillian B.
Jillian B.
Oct. 9, 2012, 3:10 p.m.
Cant go wrong with corn and butter!
Cancel
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Oct. 8, 2012, 2:41 p.m.
Broccoli, carrots and italian seasoning
Cancel
Christina D.
Christina D.
Oct. 7, 2012, 2:03 p.m.
Broccoli in cheese sauce is so good and so addictive!
Cancel
Cheryl T.
Cheryl T.
Oct. 6, 2012, 1:19 p.m.
Corn & Butter :) Its just so classic and its a vegetable that I can use more often in smaller sizes because so many recipes and meals include it.
Cancel
Glenys M.
Glenys M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 8:03 p.m.
Corn and butter!!
Cancel
Jessica Z.
Jessica Z.
Oct. 4, 2012, 6:47 p.m.
The corn & butter sauce<3
Cancel
Amber B.
Amber B.
Oct. 4, 2012, 5:57 p.m.
My favorite is the nibblets corn and butter sauce.
Cancel
Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Oct. 3, 2012, 2:46 p.m.
I love the corn!
Cancel
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
Oct. 3, 2012, 1 p.m.
The corn is my fave but the butter sauce is a bit too much so I drain some out before eating.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us