Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Graeter's Ice Cream
  • 156 Reviews
  • 9 Q&A
Ask a Question
Dani R.
Dani R.
Lomita, CA

59 reviews

Whats your favorite flavor?
Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
Feb. 9, 2016, 3:10 p.m.
Mint Oreo (seasonal) or toffee chip
Cancel
Ali K.
Ali K.
June 27, 2014, 3:55 p.m.
My two favorites are mocha chip and butter pecan....AMAZING!
Cancel
Holly H.
Holly H.
Jan. 20, 2014, 1:28 a.m.
Mint chocolate chip- huge chunks of chocolate in the ice cream! Delicious!!!!
Cancel
Teresa T.
Teresa T.
Oct. 8, 2013, 8:42 p.m.
Cookies and cream. Grater's has the best!
Cancel
Julie G.
Julie G.
July 7, 2013, 1:48 p.m.
Bring on the toffee chip!
Cancel
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
April 2, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
Butter Pecan! Yum!
Cancel
Sammi K.
Sammi K.
March 24, 2013, 9:15 a.m.
Black raspberry and chip is the absolute best!
Cancel
Delsy O.
Delsy O.
March 8, 2013, 10:01 p.m.
You can't beat the classic! Chocolate Chip!
Cancel
Emily F.
Emily F.
Feb. 23, 2013, 10:02 a.m.
Black raspberry chip! Without a doubt!
Cancel
Anna B.
Anna B.
Feb. 22, 2013, 4:35 a.m.
Graeter's Butter Pecan is AWESOME!
Cancel
Tonya J.
Tonya J.
Jan. 21, 2013, 7:01 a.m.
I love their peach flavor during the summer. I also really like their bourbon ball flavor!
Cancel
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Jan. 12, 2013, 4:40 a.m.
Mint chocolate chip
Cancel
Teddi H.
Teddi H.
Jan. 11, 2013, 1:14 p.m.
Toffee chip or Coconut chip
Cancel
Gretchen Z.
Gretchen Z.
Jan. 8, 2013, 10:17 a.m.
Chocolate peanut butter for sure!
Cancel
Wendi H.
Wendi H.
Jan. 2, 2013, 10:01 a.m.
I love the Apple Cider Sorbet!
Cancel
Caley W.
Caley W.
Dec. 20, 2012, 3:52 p.m.
Toffee Chip!!!
Cancel
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Dec. 19, 2012, 4:34 a.m.
Any of their "chip" flavors are delicious because of how they add the chocolate! Big Big Chunks of chocolate! Mmmm. I love me some raspberry chip and choco chip cookie dough
Cancel
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Dec. 19, 2012, 4:34 a.m.
Any of their "chip" flavors are delicious because of how they add the chocolate! Big Big Chunks of chocolate! Mmmm. I love me some raspberry chip and choco chip cookie dough
Cancel
Kayla R.
Kayla R.
Dec. 19, 2012, 4:34 a.m.
Any of their "chip" flavors are delicious because of how they add the chocolate! Big Big Chunks of chocolate! Mmmm. I love me some raspberry chip and choco chip cookie dough
Cancel
Holly T.
Holly T.
Dec. 13, 2012, 6:54 p.m.
Black Raspberry Chip is really good! I had it out in Ohio when I was visiting family.
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Dec. 11, 2012, 7:35 a.m.
Black raspberry, but the pumpkin is a close second.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 10, 2012, 4:19 p.m.
Black raspberry chip!!!!!
Cancel
Lindsey A.
Lindsey A.
Dec. 5, 2012, 6:44 a.m.
Mint chocolate chip!
Cancel
Amy C.
Amy C.
Dec. 3, 2012, 5:14 p.m.
Buckeye Blitz!! Its peanut butter cookie dough & chocolate chips in chocolate ice cream! Yum!!
Cancel
Carrie R.
Carrie R.
Dec. 1, 2012, 1:53 p.m.
The black raspberry chip is amazing. I also love their pumpkin when they have it- it is a seasonal flavor. :)
Cancel
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
Nov. 27, 2012, 3:37 p.m.
Mint chocolate chip for sure! A little disappointed they took the green dye out though, made it so much better for some reason ;)
Cancel
April S.
April S.
Nov. 25, 2012, 3:22 p.m.
Blask raspberry and chip also!! yum!
Cancel
llayra l.
llayra l.
Nov. 24, 2012, 3:31 p.m.
Pistachio!!!!
Cancel
Melissa r.
Melissa r.
Nov. 24, 2012, 6:09 a.m.
Black raspberry and chip...HANDS DOWN!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us