Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

By GÖT2B
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars47%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star4%
#40 in Mousse
got2b kinkier. 4:  defining curls: twist, scrunch, tork Boost your bounce and kick those curls into shape!  This curl defining, shine enhancing mousse adds soft weightless control.  Create curls without frizz.  Add style with maximum impact, manageability, body and bounce.  Questions?  or visit got2b.com. .
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
Reviews (156)
Q&A (3)
Photos (20)
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
26 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 28, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This works great for my daughter's unmanageable hair. Keeps her hair looking smooth and not frizzy, her curls are more bouncy
Hanna L.
Hanna L.
46 reviews
April 20, 2017, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This is by far my favorite mousse! It lasts forever because a little bit goes a long way. My curls look amazing
Summer E.
Summer E.
Jamestown, KY
81 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 13, 2017, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
It's very sticky on hands and hair. But works well for pre-curling your hair with a wand.
Amy L.
Amy L.
16 reviews
March 28, 2017, 6:24 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Works well but also doesn't last a long time and wouldn't use it for anything that unneeded to go to for a long time.
virginnia b.
virginnia b.
Goshen, OH
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 23, 2017, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This is a decent mousse for curly hair that helps control the frizz and helps define the curls definable good for the low price
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
16 reviews
April 27, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Git2b has many great products. Affordable pricing and almost always an available coupon. Yes, effective when used properly. Yes it did.
Marshonta K.
Marshonta K.
Baton Rouge, LA
38 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 24, 2017, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
It was good I highly recommend good on your hair and becoming soft cbjxmsmxn jdjzkjfjxji jaiakci under si jndnjci n disk jf
Renea M.
Renea M.
10 reviews
April 28, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I love this stuff! It keeps the frizz down and that shiny look that I like. For the price, it's a great choice.
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Kennewick, WA
265 reviews
March 7, 2017, midnight
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I love this mousse it's the best for scrunching your hair and it smells great and holds all day long.
Katherine W.
Katherine W.
Centertown, KY
13 reviews
May 11, 2017, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I hated this mousse my hair stayed curly all day but it was also crunchy all day which looks awful at the end of the day.
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Jeanerette, LA
26 reviews
Is this product worth buying? Does it hold your curls in place?
Hayley K.
Hayley K.
29 reviews
My hair isn't super curly, but it does have a little wave. Does this work very well or is there something else you'd recommend for a beachy wave?
Stacy L.
Stacy L.
Coral Springs, FL
167 reviews
Need advice on frizzy dry hair that has a little curl! I think my daughters hair texture is changing into curly like her dad! It's. Does it really help define curls? Does it help friz? Does it give a pretty shine?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us