Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

By GÖT2B
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars47%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars18%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star5%
#39 in Mousse
got2b kinkier. 4:  defining curls: twist, scrunch, tork Boost your bounce and kick those curls into shape!  This curl defining, shine enhancing mousse adds soft weightless control.  Create curls without frizz.  Add style with maximum impact, manageability, body and bounce.  Questions?  or visit got2b.com. .
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
Reviews (155)
Q&A (3)
Photos (20)
Karissa D.
Karissa D.
Selinsgrove, PA
53 reviews
March 21, 2017, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This product comes out as an odd texture. Then after working it through your hair it is sticky. Must use hairspray right away or it won't hold.
Geena B.
Geena B.
Pittsburgh, PA
21 reviews
April 26, 2017, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
It worked well when my hair was wet. It was rough finding the balance between too much product, too much and it felt like straw. A little goes a lot way!
Candy A.
Candy A.
Brownfield , TX
151 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 14, 2017, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
My boys have used this before to spike their hair they really like it because the way it holds their hair up
Sara C.
Sara C.
Alliance, OH
20 reviews
April 28, 2017, 1:09 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This stuff didnt really work too well for me. It helped with slight natural curls but it mostly made my hair hard and stringy.
Cassandra H.
Cassandra H.
Farmington, AR
81 reviews
March 9, 2017, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Helps with natural curl without the super crispy feel. But still strong enough to hold. Wash and easier than most with out the dryness
Rachael N.
Rachael N.
Quincy, MA
58 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 30, 2017, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Got2B is a decent brand but as far as the curling mousse goes, it's not my go-to. It's very heavy and you need to use a lot.
Vanesa R.
Vanesa R.
Miami, FL
135 reviews
June 15, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
The good thing about this hair foam that fixes the hairstyle keeps it and also smells divine and the hair looks shiny is wow
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Sardinia, OH
49 reviews
April 13, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I don't like this. I don't like the smell of it and it makes my hair super crunchy even in small amounts. Not recommended.
Tanya J.
Tanya J.
Williamsport, PA
22 reviews
March 9, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This is the most amazing curling mousse ever. I would definitely recommend this over any brand regardless of retailer!!!
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
32 reviews
April 21, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I feel like this does nothing for curling my hair and it makes my hair look oily without having much product in it.
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Jeanerette, LA
26 reviews
Is this product worth buying? Does it hold your curls in place?
Hayley K.
Hayley K.
29 reviews
My hair isn't super curly, but it does have a little wave. Does this work very well or is there something else you'd recommend for a beachy wave?
Stacy L.
Stacy L.
Coral Springs, FL
167 reviews
Need advice on frizzy dry hair that has a little curl! I think my daughters hair texture is changing into curly like her dad! It's. Does it really help define curls? Does it help friz? Does it give a pretty shine?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us