Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

By GÖT2B
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars47%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars18%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star5%
#39 in Mousse
got2b kinkier. 4:  defining curls: twist, scrunch, tork Boost your bounce and kick those curls into shape!  This curl defining, shine enhancing mousse adds soft weightless control.  Create curls without frizz.  Add style with maximum impact, manageability, body and bounce.  Questions?  or visit got2b.com. .
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
Reviews (155)
Q&A (3)
Photos (20)
destiny v.
destiny v.
3 reviews
March 24, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I absolutely love this product it dose not make my hair stiky and it dose not have a bad smewl it smells like oranges and it makes my hair supper soft as well
Ruchita A.
Ruchita A.
23 reviews
March 25, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
The curling mousse is good but I find that it does kind of weigh my curls down a little so the end up being small pieces that are kind of straight
Marisol G.
Marisol G.
Hood River, OR
58 reviews
Feb. 16, 2017, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I liked the way this product smelled. It left my curls extra curly all day long. It was also a good value. Not too pricey.
Meg G.
Meg G.
35 reviews
May 9, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Not one of my favorite products, but it works if you have no other choice. A very heavy product that weighs down your hair and does not help with upping your volume! Leaves hair crunchy and hard.
Airam A.
Airam A.
13 reviews
March 26, 2017, 1:25 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
My hair is super curly and I needed a product that could keep my curls in and this product worked wonders for me along with other products but it worked.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Williamsburg, KY
48 reviews
March 6, 2017, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
A little goes along way. I love the scent and it holds all day without being crunchy feeling. Very easy to distribute threw my hair evenly as well.
Aleise W.
Aleise W.
Seven Valleys, PA
29 reviews
March 21, 2017, 1:52 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
This is one of my personal favorites. This is the strongest holding product ive ever has in my hair for such a low price. I love this product
Jamie F.
Jamie F.
Hanover, PA
22 reviews
April 27, 2017, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
When I wanna do my hair quick I hop out the shower apply this product scrunch with my hands and I'm on the go it holds for the day and looks smells and feels great no hard crinkly hair
tamera c.
tamera c.
15 reviews
April 13, 2017, 9:31 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I love this product if I want a wavy curly look this is my go too,I use this at least once a week.i would recommend this product for all the ladies.
Jaime W.
Jaime W.
14 reviews
March 24, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I love this product. It is an affordable product. Depending on the amount you use, you can get different looks. I have permed curly hair and have loved this product for years!
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Jeanerette, LA
26 reviews
Is this product worth buying? Does it hold your curls in place?
Hayley K.
Hayley K.
29 reviews
My hair isn't super curly, but it does have a little wave. Does this work very well or is there something else you'd recommend for a beachy wave?
Stacy L.
Stacy L.
Coral Springs, FL
167 reviews
Need advice on frizzy dry hair that has a little curl! I think my daughters hair texture is changing into curly like her dad! It's. Does it really help define curls? Does it help friz? Does it give a pretty shine?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us