Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse

By GÖT2B
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars47%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars19%
  • 2 Stars6%
  • 1 Star4%
#40 in Mousse
got2b kinkier. 4:  defining curls: twist, scrunch, tork Boost your bounce and kick those curls into shape!  This curl defining, shine enhancing mousse adds soft weightless control.  Create curls without frizz.  Add style with maximum impact, manageability, body and bounce.  Questions?  or visit got2b.com. .
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
göt2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse
Reviews (156)
Q&A (3)
Photos (20)
kelly h.
kelly h.
Dundalk, Md
15 reviews
April 9, 2017, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Makes your hair a little shinny! Smells great though. Not expensive! Can find at any local drug store!!!
Yaritza G.
Yaritza G.
25 reviews
April 29, 2017, 9:03 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
I love this got2be products this phone works really good for curling your hair it leaves your hair soft.
Marissa B.
Marissa B.
San Antonio, TX
58 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
April 7, 2017, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
IN MY OPINION this is a very bad product. It is a decent price but for the product it is not worth it ! It does not work
Cheri G.
Cheri G.
Champaign, IL
11 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Love love love it. Just got new hair style that requires products. Really just getting used to it.
Norelle L.
Norelle L.
San Antonio, TX
41 reviews
April 20, 2017, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Amazing great for anyone who is in need!!! I love different products one the best!!!!!!
Heather D.
Heather D.
Boardman, OH
42 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
June 27, 2017, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Works but makes my hair way too crunchy. Not a cut look at all. Other brands I prefer over this one. Decent price 
Alexa D.
Alexa D.
Syracuse , NY
28 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Perfect for when im too lazy to do much to my hair. Leaves my hair with pretty beach waves.
Kathleen M.
Kathleen M.
Atlantic City, NJ
39 reviews
March 16, 2017, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Great when I curl my hair! Smoothes fly always and is great for hold and lasts all night
Heather s.
Heather s.
Annville, KY
23 reviews
March 28, 2017, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Got2b holds my hair where I want it to be! This is by far my favorite hair gel/mousse.
Leah L.
Leah L.
Horicon, WI
81 reviews
April 15, 2015, 4:27 p.m.
Review for: Got 2b Kinky Gloss 'n Define Curling Mousse, 8 oz
Great holding power,keeps my curls from turning into a frizzy mess and smells great! Seriously works better then devacurl and less frizz after movement
Alyssa M.
Alyssa M.
Jeanerette, LA
26 reviews
Is this product worth buying? Does it hold your curls in place?
Hayley K.
Hayley K.
29 reviews
My hair isn't super curly, but it does have a little wave. Does this work very well or is there something else you'd recommend for a beachy wave?
Stacy L.
Stacy L.
Coral Springs, FL
167 reviews
Need advice on frizzy dry hair that has a little curl! I think my daughters hair texture is changing into curly like her dad! It's. Does it really help define curls? Does it help friz? Does it give a pretty shine?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us