Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Central , SC

83 reviews

What's the brush supposed to do?
Raivyne R.
Raivyne R.
May 30, 2013, 9:01 p.m.
This brush is designed to dry your hair faster. Works great to dry hair fast without the need for damaging heat.
Cancel
Joan Y.
Joan Y.
May 28, 2013, 2:25 p.m.
The brush is made to adsorb moisture from your hair. So, before you add any serums or anything to your hair for blow-drying and after you towel dry use this brush to reduce the amount of moisture in your hair. this will speed up drying time drastically.
Cancel
Tawny M.
Tawny M.
May 21, 2013, 12:04 p.m.
This brush is designed to absorb the moisture from your hair after washing it, while you brush out any tangles you may have in your hair.
Cancel
Samantha V.
Samantha V.
May 15, 2013, 3:57 a.m.
Help your hair dry faster
Cancel
Brianna E.
Brianna E.
May 4, 2013, 12:32 p.m.
It speeds up dry time (and yeah, it actually does it) by combining the absorbency of the material with the circulation and heating of the hair dryer
Cancel
Odalys P.
Odalys P.
May 1, 2013, 12:58 a.m.
It is suppost to dry your hair faster because of the sponge like things it has
Cancel
Kylie S.
Kylie S.
April 22, 2013, 10:33 a.m.
Helps absorb excess water when drying your hair for a faster dry time. Also allows for faster drying when using a blow dryer because of the ventilation in the brush
Cancel
Amber R.
Amber R.
March 31, 2013, 8:09 a.m.
Helps dry your hair
Cancel
Amber T.
Amber T.
March 28, 2013, 3:01 p.m.
The brush is supose to help absorb water which helps your hair dry faster than usual.
Cancel
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
March 21, 2013, 12:18 p.m.
Dry your hair faster.
Cancel
Ava S.
Ava S.
March 18, 2013, 3:22 p.m.
The brush is supposed to dry your hair when it's wet.
Cancel
Zoe L.
Zoe L.
March 13, 2013, 2:18 p.m.
It detangles and removes excess water from hair.
Cancel
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
March 3, 2013, 12:28 p.m.
Supposed to help with drying hair faster than a towle
Cancel
Roni B.
Roni B.
March 1, 2013, 7:29 p.m.
Suppose to help with drying wet locks faster!!!
Cancel
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Feb. 28, 2013, 3:53 p.m.
It's meant to dry wet/damp hair faster than using a regular brush. In my opinion, I didn't see that much of a difference - however, I have been using this brush because it gives me very smooth hair.
Cancel
crystal s.
crystal s.
Feb. 24, 2013, 12:20 p.m.
It works like a towel and brush. it is super absorbent and removes 30% of water from wet hair to help speed your drying time!
Cancel
Candice H.
Candice H.
Feb. 12, 2013, 6:11 a.m.
Helps dry your hair faster
Cancel
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
Feb. 10, 2013, 5:22 p.m.
It cuts hair drying time In half! Use this brush when your hair is wet.
Cancel
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Feb. 1, 2013, 4:46 p.m.
When i use this brush with a blow dryer it does dry my hair a lot quicker.
Cancel
Taylor F.
Taylor F.
Jan. 31, 2013, 9:17 p.m.
Supposed to save dry time by absorbing water
Cancel
Antonia W.
Antonia W.
Jan. 31, 2013, 5:40 a.m.
Dries your hair faster
Cancel
Zarnette S.
Zarnette S.
Jan. 30, 2013, 3:05 p.m.
This brush cuts down on blow drying or air drying my hair. Just by brushing my hair it takes about 15 minutes to completely dry my hair.
Cancel
Zarnette S.
Zarnette S.
Jan. 30, 2013, 3:05 p.m.
This brush cuts down on blow drying or air drying my hair. Just by brushing my hair it takes about 15 minutes to completely dry my hair.
Cancel
Leah M.
Leah M.
Jan. 30, 2013, 2:29 p.m.
It is suppose to help with drying time and humidity. But it seems to me that the microfiber in it would have to be cleaned after a bit. Awful expensive brush if you have to just replace it.
Cancel
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
Jan. 26, 2013, 6:49 p.m.
The brush removes any humid in your hair and helps it dry as your detangling it.
Cancel
Cindy A.
Cindy A.
Jan. 26, 2013, 10:43 a.m.
Dries your hair faster.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 21, 2013, 8:24 a.m.
Dries your hair faster
Cancel
Natalie V.
Natalie V.
Jan. 17, 2013, 11:48 a.m.
Dry your hair faster.
Cancel
Kayla O.
Kayla O.
Jan. 13, 2013, 9:45 p.m.
Makes your hair dry 30%faster.
Cancel
Angelica N.
Angelica N.
Jan. 9, 2013, 3:02 p.m.
It is suppose to dry hair 30% faster and that it does. I got curly hair and it does a great job :)
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 9, 2013, 11:38 a.m.
It suppose to dry your hair 30% faster than using a regular brush
Cancel
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Jan. 9, 2013, 4:07 a.m.
This brush is designed to absorb the moisture from your hair after washing it, while you brush out any tangles you may have in your hair. My daughter just received this yesterday in her Holiday VoxBox and so far we only have good things to say about it. Works very well!!
Cancel
Gabrielle C.
Gabrielle C.
Jan. 5, 2013, 12:51 p.m.
It is supposed to dry and comb your wet hair all at once
Cancel
Anissa V.
Anissa V.
Jan. 5, 2013, 12:02 a.m.
@kelly T. this brush is supposed to help kind of "dry" your hair it basically works like a towel. so if your hairs wet and you brush it, it soaks up most of the water.
Cancel
Alissa C.
Alissa C.
Jan. 3, 2013, 3:48 p.m.
Supposed to untangle n help dry hair. I prefer the wet brush
Cancel
Lilly L.
Lilly L.
Jan. 1, 2013, 9:52 a.m.
Start drying your hair while combing it
Cancel
Monica G.
Monica G.
Dec. 31, 2012, 12:22 p.m.
Soak up water from your hair when it is wet when you brush it.
Cancel
Christen B.
Christen B.
Dec. 30, 2012, 4 a.m.
This brush absorbs water from your hair after it has been washed.
Cancel
Stacy G.
Stacy G.
Dec. 29, 2012, 3:51 p.m.
It is suppose to absorb water from your hair making it dry faster!
Cancel
Stacy G.
Stacy G.
Dec. 29, 2012, 3:51 p.m.
It is suppose to absorb water from your hair making it dry faster!
Cancel
Michelle N.
Michelle N.
Dec. 29, 2012, 4:18 a.m.
NO! This brush does NOT dry my hair any faster than my normal brush. Luckily I won this and didn't have to waste my money. The microfiber on the bristles starts to fall apart after using
Cancel
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
Dec. 28, 2012, 8:59 a.m.
It helps hair dry quicker. You can blast it with a warm hairdryer for even quicker results. I think is is also more gentle on hair than a regular brush.
Cancel
Natalie L.
Natalie L.
Dec. 27, 2012, 3:03 p.m.
It's supposed to help dry your hair faster while brushing your hair.
Cancel
Abbigail C.
Abbigail C.
Dec. 24, 2012, 10:27 p.m.
It helps your hair dry 30% faster and removes excess water from your hair.
Cancel
Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Dec. 22, 2012, 7:24 p.m.
This brush helps hair dry up to 30% faster then air drying, and less time using the hair dryer.
Cancel
Sara V.
Sara V.
Dec. 22, 2012, 6:22 p.m.
Help hair dry 30% faster
Cancel
christina k.
christina k.
Dec. 22, 2012, 12:53 p.m.
It drys your hair faster than a normal brush would
Cancel
Brandy F.
Brandy F.
Dec. 22, 2012, 9:17 a.m.
It is suppose to help dry your hair faster by soaking up the water.
Cancel
Gaby Z.
Gaby Z.
Dec. 18, 2012, 5:01 p.m.
It brushes your hair while also doing the work as a dryer
Cancel
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Dec. 16, 2012, 5:21 a.m.
It's supposed to dry your hair faster.
Cancel
morgan r.
morgan r.
Dec. 15, 2012, 1:12 p.m.
It is suppose to dry hair 30% faster and that it does. I would not recommend it for thin hair because it causes too much static, but heavier hair does fine with smoothing serum.
Cancel
Aryah C.
Aryah C.
Dec. 7, 2012, 5:19 p.m.
It is soposed to help dry hair faster. To help speed drying time. It works great!
Cancel
Lizeth H.
Lizeth H.
Dec. 7, 2012, 3:38 p.m.
Its supposed to untangle hair and absorb any humid in it
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us