Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Golf Getaways

Golf Getaways

By NONE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars83%
  • 4 Stars8%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars8%
  • 1 Star0%
#119 in Magazines & Newspapers
1 Year, 6 issues - GolfGetaways (formerly Fairways + Greens) is America's only magazine dedicated 100% to golf travel and all of the lifestyle choices surrounding it, from top destinations and hotels to food and wine, fashion, and the latest road gear. Readers are invited to 'Dream,' 'Unwind,' 'Indulge,' and 'Explore,' and every issue highlights a specific theme - golf & gaming, best beaches, summer planning, and more. Bonus coverage of specific regions of the United States include sample itineraries. The year-end Getaways issue gives our affluent readership the information they need to plan the ultimate golf vacation, within the nation's borders and beyond.
Golf Getaways
Golf Getaways
Reviews (12)
Q&A (8)
Briana J.
Briana J.
1014 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
This is a great magazine for the golfer in your life. It compares courses to other courses across the country and sometimes world. A subscription would be a great gift for someone who loves to golf when they travel
Amy  O.
Amy O.
Martinsburg, PA
459 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
My husband is a golfer and loves this magazine so many great articles and he find it so interesting. Plus gives him many places to put on his wish list to play
Kristian M.
Kristian M.
Altus, OK
147 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:39 a.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
I absolutely love these books and magazines. So much information and a great read.
Kasey S.
Kasey S.
Boaz, AL
405 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
Not really in to golf it's boring to me but if your into it you would love this magazine!
Mariah P.
Mariah P.
143 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
I don't play golf at all but my grandpa does and he's always looking at this magazine. Must be good!
Kylar O.
Kylar O.
393 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
An amazing golf lovers book !! You can learn about all types of different places to golf.. compares greatly to other golf magaZines because it's diverse things and I think it's a must read for sure !
Violet T.
Violet T.
Los Angeles , CA
136 reviews
I personally don't play golf but the guy in my life does. he reads this magazine so I'm gonna say it good
veronica m.
veronica m.
311 reviews
I love land escape. very gorgeous i get to see of the mother nature. i really recommend this.
Ashley T.
Ashley T.
Albertville, AL
250 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
Great magazine on golf getaways would recommend it to people very colorful............
Alexis M.
Alexis M.
Hinton, WV
49 reviews
Jan. 24, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: Golf Getaways
I bought a subscription for my stepfather. He doesn't put it down until it's been totally gone through. I'd say it's great for golf lovers, then.
Kylar O.
Kylar O.
393 reviews
Who here loves to golf too ?
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Fair Oaks, CA
302 reviews
have you ever golfed?
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Olds
18 reviews
Do they give away free trips?
veronica m.
veronica m.
311 reviews
I would like to go to glass beach
Gianna T.
Gianna T.
Williamstown, NJ
250 reviews
I never played a real game of golf does this book help beginners

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us