Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Gold Peak Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet

Gold Peak Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet

By GOLD PEAK
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars83%
  • 4 Stars8%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#109 in Iced Tea
Gold Peak Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
Gold Peak Centerset Antique Brass Bathroom Sink Faucet
Reviews (12)
Q&A (0)
Wendy R.
Wendy R.
Sharon, Ma
165 reviews
March 29, 2017, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
This is beatuful, I havent buy it mysel but I have seen it in some friends bathrooms and always impress me because it looks so elegant and antique at the same time, not really sure how people is getting it or where are they buying them but I need one now@
Meagan M.
Meagan M.
Zachary , LA
260 reviews
May 3, 2017, 6:32 a.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
This exact faucet fixture was in my bathroom at my parents house before it flooded in August 2016. I have a deep Copper basin that was adorable. I found it was very easy to clean, there's no need for harsh chemicals!
Miranda X.
Miranda X.
New Brighton, MN
113 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
April 28, 2017, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
Pros:
Beautiful packaging
Chic
No mess
Professional

Cons:
The only thing is that some people might not like the color but I don't see anything wrong with it. I just love it
Rachel L.
Rachel L.
Lafayette, La
118 reviews
April 24, 2017, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
Love Good Peak bathroom products. They are high quality and very affordable compared to other brands on the market. Very durable for my kids bathroom which 4 children use.
Fábia A.
Fábia A.
120 reviews
May 25, 2017, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
Produto aprovado por mim e pelas minhas amigas. Ótima facilidade na aplicação e acessível devido a qualidade.
alicia b.
alicia b.
Leitchfield, KY
45 reviews
April 27, 2017, 5:02 a.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
Yes yes yes. I don't normally like store bought tea I think it has a funny taste bit this is the only kind I can actually drink and in joy! :)
Suhaydee R.
Suhaydee R.
New York
100 reviews
May 17, 2017, 2:24 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
I love this sink and my soul and my sister is she my really big sister dogs she is said my mother was a little
Brad G.
Brad G.
cleveland ohio
50 reviews
June 18, 2017, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
I like this product but it's expensive and it dries my face and I wish it was a little gentle on the face
Jen Z.
Jen Z.
40 reviews
June 4, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
This cream is amazing! The scent was wonderful and my skin was so smooth and soft! I will definitely be using this again!
Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Chesapeake, VA
66 reviews
May 3, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Review for: Lemon Flavored Iced Tea 16.9 fl oz; 1.06 pt; 500 ml
Buy buy buy!!!!!!!!!!! Must buy!!!! Absolutely love this product, don't overlook it!!!!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us