Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Hilary H.
Hilary H.
Central, NJ

11 reviews

How has your exercise routine changed since incorporating the Exercise Ball into it?
Madison B.
Madison B.
March 24, 2015, 7:43 p.m.
A lot! There are so many exercises you can do on it
Cancel
Heather L.
Heather L.
Oct. 9, 2014, 3:58 p.m.
This ball is great for core work and sit-ups but it can also be used with normal weight lifting to strengthen the core. Anything done on this would force you to engage your core and make your foundation stronger!
Cancel
Susan C.
Susan C.
Sept. 15, 2014, 2:46 p.m.
I tend to use it when watching TV to do some crunches, around-the-worlds, and inner thigh exercises. It's also great when my younger cousins come over. They will bounce on it for hours...
Cancel
Lidia Z.
Lidia Z.
June 3, 2014, 12:36 p.m.
I like to use the ball just stretch and balance my body after the workout.
Cancel
Courtney I.
Courtney I.
July 14, 2013, 1:50 p.m.
I am able to do a different variety of ab workouts thanks to the Exercise Ball.
Cancel
Lanaya C.
Lanaya C.
Jan. 17, 2013, 1:51 p.m.
I use this ball a lot during Pilates. It is amazing the flexibility that I have now after incorporating the ball. It gives you the ability to have a very diverse workout because it provides so many functions.
Cancel
Haley S.
Haley S.
Dec. 26, 2012, 2:55 p.m.
Yes! It works my abs while but its also fun!
Cancel
Emma W.
Emma W.
Nov. 19, 2012, 5:36 a.m.
The ball helps me to stretch out my back and abs. It really helps me to focus on the core, which benefits everything included in my exercise routine.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us