Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-

Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-

By SCHWARZKOPF
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars67%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars11%
  • 1 Star0%
#3125 in Shampoo
1 per order Made in Germany Labeled: German
Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
Reviews (9)
Q&A (0)
maria v.
maria v.
35 reviews
April 24, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
Hair is amazing especially after one use with this shampoo and conditioner. Bought for my mom used it and wanted it back
Farial S.
Farial S.
Woodland , CA
23 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 8:01 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
This conditioner has helped my hair to be more healthy and manageable, perfect for dry scalp :)
Julieta H.
Julieta H.
17 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 6:27 a.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
When my hair was blonde I use to take this product and it was on my top 5 list. Smells nice and does why it says
sarah r.
sarah r.
Walsall , ['', '', '']
164 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 7:42 a.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
This is gorgeous it made my hair feel super soft and silky. My hair was easier to manage ,it also smells lovely .
Thaís G.
Thaís G.
19 reviews
March 24, 2017, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
Aproveite! Use e abuse, otimo eficaz, recomendo ja testei e aprovei e vou continua aprovando porque amo
Rebekah O.
Rebekah O.
30 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:40 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
I used this when my hair was blonde, it make my hair shiny and protected the blonde colour, it made the colour more vibrant. It spread around my hair nicely, and it was affordable, if my hair was blonde again I would buy this again
Laura S.
Laura S.
Fusagasuga
26 reviews
Nov. 23, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
This bring shine to my hair after decoloration , my hair looked so dry and without live but this was a lifesaver
Katie B.
Katie B.
Newcastle , ['', '', '']
38 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
This makes your hair so soft and bright right after use it makes your hair silky so that it isnt very knotty and it smells amazing
Catalina J.
Catalina J.
Chillán
28 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Gliss Kur Blond Shine conditioner 200 ml - Pack of 1-
I dont like so much this product cause the hair is not billiant and i dislaik so much, i prefer another products
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us