Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jamie W.
Jamie W.

11 reviews

Is it really worth the money?
Sharon C.
Sharon C.
April 27, 2014, 7:27 p.m.
Yes, I love it. I Have had one over a year, never had to change the battery yet, and have set to spray when someone walks in front of it, the cartridges last a month or more depending on how often it sprays.
Cancel
Toya B.
Toya B.
April 9, 2014, 7:46 p.m.
Yes, we'll worth it
Cancel
Marie-Sophie G.
Marie-Sophie G.
Feb. 19, 2014, 2:47 p.m.
Yes it worth the money; it serve it purpose very well.
Cancel
Sara W.
Sara W.
Feb. 6, 2013, 2:38 a.m.
It always shocks me a bit when it sprays! I always jump. In my opinion, it wasn't worth the money. I only use mine because it was a gift. It does WORK, but I would not buy it myself. (Also, my dog hates it!)
Cancel
Janis J.
Janis J.
Dec. 10, 2012, 3:16 p.m.
No they go off way to much and they are not cheap waste of money
Cancel
Stephanie W.
Stephanie W.
Dec. 10, 2012, 12:53 p.m.
It depends what setting you have them set on. On a pretty fast setting the run out pretty quick.
Cancel
Mary V.
Mary V.
Nov. 1, 2012, 8:50 p.m.
Yes it is! If you're never home like me and your house or room stinks...buy this!
Cancel
Tayla L.
Tayla L.
Oct. 28, 2012, 10:12 a.m.
I think it is! Especially if you have pets! Also its great in the bathroom as it looks good (the newer ones do) and keeps it smelling fresh!
Cancel
Jenna G.
Jenna G.
Oct. 26, 2012, 4:13 p.m.
Yes yes yes yes its so amazing
Cancel
Natacia Z.
Natacia Z.
Oct. 23, 2012, 12:45 p.m.
It is very much worth the money, just make sure to put away or throw it out if you are not using it. Great for a decor piece, but don't let it become a piece of useless clutter.
Cancel
Annabell M.
Annabell M.
Oct. 22, 2012, 11:27 a.m.
Definitely...and it goes with pretty much any decor.
Cancel
Gina Z.
Gina Z.
Oct. 20, 2012, 7:05 a.m.
I would say it is definitely worth the money!
Cancel
Fatima C.
Fatima C.
Oct. 19, 2012, 9:55 p.m.
Defiantly worth the money
Cancel
Caitlin F.
Caitlin F.
Oct. 19, 2012, 9:40 p.m.
I honestly found it very much worth the money. It's decorative and smells great
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us